Pacadudz Alpaca-Rich Pants - Straight Leg, Low Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate for layering or lounging, these smooth alpaca and wool pants by Pacadudz are a perfect culmination of fibers to provide insulating and comfortable warmth.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by kgmr from CO on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I like the feel of these pants and they are warm, but the rise is VERY low and they run small/short. I am 5'8" 122 lbs and usually wear a size 4 pants, sometimes size 2. They are ankle length on me, with roomy legs but snug around the hips/butt. They must go back.
  • Reviewed by San Diego Cin from SD, CA on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    The rise on these pants is low and the material was a little scratchy. Going back.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Washington on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Soft, warm, flattering. I want to get another pair or two.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Washington on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Soft, warm, flattering fit. I plan to get another pair or two.
  • Reviewed by ab from boston, ma on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    wanted to love these....but the rise on them is so low, that you can't even sit down without showing your crack! I'm 5'8 and a fit weight, so maybe if you are petite, it will fit differently.
    • Best Uses: none
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Love the fabric, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda V from Alta Loma, California on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Wanted to take these pants on a cruise in the Fall on the east coast. Ordered my regular size. They were so tight around the thigh and hips. I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Long, Too small, Too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK Grammy from Alaska on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Great pants. A little lighter weight than I thought they would be, and a little coarser wool...don't care, they are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coatimundi from oreeeegone on Friday, December 9, 2011
    ...Looked a long time for some warm pants that are versatile for looking nice but also practical in winter and cold weather. I have a cold house and work at home or in my studio...it's a drag being chilly to outright cold all day. So many winter pants are either stiff, itchy, fleece (pills quickly and looks ratty fast), or high waisted. The Pacadudz pants are quality and warm, mid rise for comfort in movement, not itchy, and look like a million bucks without trying. More alpaca please.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Classic, Cold Weather, Versatile, Winter weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelby from Ann Arbor Michigan on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    For baby alpaca, they arent as soft as I imagined they would be, and the fit is a bit off. the sizing is on the small side, and the leg length is too short for anything more than wearing as lounge wear. I had hoped to use these for long haul traveling, and yoga teaching gigs, but they wont work for me that way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: too short leg length
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.