Customer Reviews Of:
Pact Panties - Bikini Briefs, Stretch Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Pact's Share the Love bikini underwear mix soft organic cotton with a sprinkle of stretch and bright, bold hues.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.842105 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steffy from ND on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Fit as expected and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamy from Seattle on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Love these! They are super soft and the fit is really comfortable. The stripes are pretty cute as well. I am 5'1 120 lbs, small build and I got an xs which fits great. I have other undies from this brand and I love them, great quality and comfortable fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from NC on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I'm not a big connoisseur of panties, I pretty much like basic and comfy. I bought these because every once in a while it's fun to surprise my husband with something a little more fun. Anyway, I love that they're cute, comfy, AND organic cotton. They do sit pretty low, but didn't ride up or slide down, so I was pretty pleased with that. I like the colors/design, too.
  • Reviewed by susie w. from shoreline, WA on Monday, March 31, 2014
    love the cut, the quality material, the color, the fit....what a cool company too.
  • Reviewed by The Merino Marauder from Brooklyn on Monday, February 24, 2014
    If you want organic cotton underwear, look no further.
  • Reviewed by Aiva from Florida on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    It is lower than I usually wear but now also this style is appreciated :). I really love them. Bought two and keeping. Usually I wear size M, but these I have in L.
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Harford on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I tried these in a few colors in both small and medium and they seem to fit differently depending on the batch they were made in. I was a small according to the chart, so I am glad I tried more than one size, because I kept the ones that fit. The cotton is amazingly soft and stretchy and they are my new favorites. The hipsters I tried were too tight across the hip bones in both sizes. They do fine in the wash, but I am careful to wash and dry them on the cool side.
  • Reviewed by belize from sf bay area on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    These are really cute, organic (yay!) cotton underwear. They are pretty low-rise, which I like under most of my clothing, especially the pants I wear most days. I got 2 of the 3 patterns that were available in size small and I especially like the striped one which has seams on it like on men's briefs :) I've washed one pair so far and it seems to be holding up well. We'll see how long these last in the long run. They seem pretty well made and certainly as good as the Hanes one I have for the same price, even if they don't last forever. They are comfy, as long you like a panty with less coverage. My hips are 36.5" and the small is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Alexis from BC on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Love these panties.
  • Reviewed by the wanderer from colorado on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    It was great to find organic cotton with a good fit. Wish they had more plain colors... some of the pattern choices are weird.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2