Pact Essentials V-Neck T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Comfortable fabric and a classic design makes PACT Essentials V-neck T-shirt the perfect top for wherever the day may take you.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Andy from Vero Beach on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Comfortable and fits great!
  • Reviewed by Owen DPT from Atlanta on Monday, January 20, 2014
    very comfortable, true to size.
  • Reviewed by BBp from Northwest on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    This shirt is very nice. It's super soft and you can tell that it was made well. The price was really good too for an organic cotton shirt. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Elsie from CT on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I got a couple of these a while back and just got more for my husband. They have a very soft and silky
    texture and are still mostly cotton. The vneck does not ripple like many of the expensive brands and I
    have seen no pilling on them. He is very happy with them and the color choices are great (when in stock...).
    Will prob buy more when more colors available.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Phoenix on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Not much to say...it's a T-shirt. A small fit me well and wears a little tighter than a regular T-shirt (30" waist and 36" chest here). I find the sleeves slightly too short, but that is just the style and it's growing on me. I like the fitted look of it. The stitching looks good, too.
  • Reviewed by emk from London, ON on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I'm not one for v-necks, but I still like this shirt. fits well, wears well, and is comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Jibba from DC Metro Area on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I bought two grey Pact V-neck T-shirts a few months ago and loved them from the time I opened the package. The fit was excellent, and the feel of the organic cotton and tencel was superb. It was, I thought, the perfect T-shirt.

    So when I found that my size was available again, I jumped and purchased four more. Unfortunately, I opened and laundered them all and discovered that they're a mix of cotton and polyester, and the result is a T-shirt that wears like a cotton/poly--nowhere near as comfortable nor a well fittting as the cotton/tencel blend.

    I feel like I got duped. Sure, I suppose I could have scoped out the specs more closely, but they looked the same and were priced the same, but they're not. I would send them back but I already laundered them so I guess I'm stuck with them now.
  • Reviewed by Chicagobabe from Chicago on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    Fits well, comfortable, versatile.
  • Reviewed by Paul B from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I wish this shirt was a bit longer at the waist, but the length is probably normal for a shirt like this. It is made from thin material but I plan to wear it under other shirts so that is fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #