Pact No-See-Um Socks - 3-Pack, Organic Cotton Blend, Below-the-Ankle (For Women)

Closeouts. Sweaty feet inside cute flats? Pact's No-See-Um socks to the rescue! The breathable, stretchy organic cotton fibers keep your feet comfy and cool while giving you that sweet barefoot look you love.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paperswimmer from VA on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Yes, there plenty of bigger problems and the state of one's socks should not matter...but after having my shoes flop off, my socks in a bunch and other assorted small woes associated with socks, I am happy to say that this one small problem is solved. Or, nearly, closer than any other, these socks at least stay where you put them. On my size 7 feet there is quite a bit of extra sock in the heel but again, they stayed on so, okay. The Pact Co. seems to make some really great stuff while staying true to admirable Earth friendly policies. Glad that STP carries them. I've ordered twice.
  • Reviewed by JKD from CA on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Not sure why. The description states shoe size 7-11. Perhaps unless you are size 11-12, this would fit.
    As socks, I have about almost 2" left at the heel. Way too big!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from colirado on Friday, November 14, 2014
    love these! So soft and stay in place on your feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwikid from Burbank, CA on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Looked a good product but didn't work for me as they formed a weird flap in the heel which bunched inside my shoes. Returned them unfortunately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GloryB from New England on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    I was happy with the large size- they don't slip off my big feet like the "one size fits all" ones do. They do show a bit with flats, Doesn't really bother me- I don't think its really possible to have complete no-shows that stay put.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleur from Rhode Island on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Move in sock at first sometime have to replace if strech to much... it show a little. Pull again and then it doesnt show. so 3 for that. Got other color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Much to my surprise, these ankle socks don't fall down. I own many ankle socks that do. I love these socks and tried to order more, but they were gone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma of five from Las Vegas on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Perfect purchase for my granddaughters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These do what they say they will do. There are little silicone dots inside the heel to keep that in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Colorado on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    They stay on my feet pretty well, and also keep my feet dry (compared to wearing the panty hose version of these or just bare feet). They aren't as low cut as the panty hose type that I like to wear, but stay on better and are more comfortable. I wear these in casual shoes in the summertime.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.