Pact Trunks - Boxer Briefs, Organic Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. In addition to their awesome colors and graphics, Pact Essentials' organic cotton boxer briefs are so soft and natural, you'll want a pair for every day of the week.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joe from Iowa on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable. I have a 30" waist and bought a small. It is a little restrictive in the front pouch but is not uncomfortable - I would get medium next time. They look great and I will buy more if I see them in medium. They are my favorite pair of underwear. Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by The Merino Marauder from Brooklyn on Monday, February 24, 2014
    If you've been in the market for affordable organic cotton underwear with just a little stretch as long as I have, you will also rate it 5 stars. I would prefer solid colors, something less flamboyant, but the organic sourcing far outweighs the flashy design for my lifestyle. If you're comfortable enough wearing any pink, you can wear these.
  • Reviewed by Freelander from Colorado on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Tried these after buying the longer Boxer Briefs from Pact. Glad I did. Quite comfy and a style I have tried before, but did not find very comfortable. Well...these ARE comfortable. Quite so. I normally wear a large, but they were a touch snug, so the rest I ordered in XL. Could not be happier.
  • Reviewed by JP from Wyoming on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Great fit and super comfortable. Sized accurately for me.
  • Reviewed by Kansasgrown from Midwest on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Very comfortable and well made love these bought more.
  • Reviewed by Mela from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    They are well made and comfortable. The colors are great. These are "trunks" not "briefs." For other wives who don't know the difference between men's underwear styles when shopping: trunks are way-shorter. James Bond swimwear shorter. Tighter too. Hubbie is giving them a try tho.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Boston on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Normally I don't wear trunk-style underwear - the legs either ride up or are uncomfortably long, but these are somehow cut right for my body. Great to find them at STP at a great price.
  • Reviewed by theadjective from Atlanta on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    comfortable and fits me great. I have a size 32 waist and orderd the large which works well for me. Shrunk a little bit in the wash so fits fine. Ordered more.
  • Reviewed by Shrimpman from British Columbia on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    These are even better than the regular PACT boxer briefs which I purchased from STP, though pricier. Such a soft and dense knit, beefy but soft waistband, and strong elastic in the hems. A little longer in the legs than the regular boxer briefs, which I like. I normally buy size 32, and these mediums fit perfectly on my athletic 32/33" waist. I can't see the M being comfortable on somebody who usually buys 34".
  • Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Monday, July 29, 2013
    When my wife first saw me in these shorts, she laughed because they are so different (colorful) then the usual man's shorts. "Well, they are fun underwear," she said. I never thought of underwear as fun, but there you are. I have a size 34 waist, so I ordered a medium. Mediums were a tad tight. After the first washing, they shrunk to the point of being laughably small. Nonetheless, they are comfortable in addition to being fun (colorful) so I ordered eight more pair in size large.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #