Pactimo Continental Cycle Jersey - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay cool while you burn up the pavement in Pactimo's Continental cycle jersey, featuring lightweight, breathable and moisture-wicking fabric for warm-weather comfort.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvali from portland, OR on Monday, July 28, 2014
    this is of great quality and good features, the only drawback which is leading to the return for me, is that the design cuts in narrow on the chest, which is a flattering cut in my opinion but will show any bra straps when i wear a sports bra underneath since it doesnt have a built in bra. if this won't bother you than its a great summer sleeveless jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pak6669 from Winona, MN on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I ordered a medium and it was way too tight. I normally am a medium in shirts, sometimes a small. Plus the color was very ugly! I sent it back. Waste of money.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salt Lake biker from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I ride to work most every day, and have been wearing this jersey since the weather's been hot. I love the style and look of it, it's comfortable and dries quickly. The sizing runs small, though, so go up one size when you order.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not Breathable, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by hawaii*cycling*girl* from kona*hawaii* on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I decided to try the top on again before returning it,because I liked the design so much I got the purple color one. I'm glad I did. It looked better the 2nd time. the arms are cut in deep in front but actually it is good when you are down on your bars. I think I was tired from a hard work out when I tried it on the 1st time. The bottom is snug but it's a good thing than there is notma lot of drag. I am keeping it.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawaii*cycling*girl* from kona*hawaii* on Friday, June 22, 2012
    The arm holes were cut really far in on the front. The bottom saw tight. It fit ok but almost like a mans cut.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from iowa on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    great price for the quality
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amanda from NC on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I wish this jersey had worked out for me as it is beautiful and the material quality is top notch. However, as another reader said, the armholes are very large and there was excessive fabric hanging away from my body around my armpits(not great for biking). The jersey does run small and ordering a size up is a must.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMR from New Jersey on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I liked it so exchanged the large for an extra large (I can usually get a medium), so order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seek adventure from Santa Rosa Beach, FL on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    I am tall and thin so finding shirts that fit in the lenght is hard for me. This shirt has a great lenght. I am 5'9" 128lbs and got the large. It is too loose on the top yet tight on the bottom. I looks great but I would normaly order a medium so order one size up to be sure it fits at the bottom.
  • Reviewed by Lucy from Indianapolis on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I wear a medium in everything, but after reading other reviews I got the Large. Glad I did. I am 5'2" @ 135 lbs. I am busty so it does fit snug across the chest, but not too tight. The arm holes are big (like for a man). At first I was unsure about that. BUT on a hot day the wind can blow in across your skin. When it gets really really hot, you can unzip it all the way down without totally unfastening it.That makes it easy to rezip when you want. It is snug across the hips, but it is not with elastic. It's like the gel stuff on your shorts to keep them down. If you have a tummy, you will not like this fit.

    I got the light color one. It is very pretty, but is lighter than the picture. The yellow mesh on the sides is brighter than the picture shows. It is a very well made jersey.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.