Pactimo Cycling Bib Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. For long days in the saddle, Pactimo Cycling bib shorts are the comfortable solution, with a soft mesh upper and a four-way, multi-density chamois.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bri the Tri Guy from NJ on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Good price and comfortable, but getting rips on the fabric that shouldn't be happening this soon. disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from USA on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I have several pair of Pactimo cycling shorts but have always preferred bibs to shorts so when I saw these on sale I bought a couple (I also received a pair as a Christmas gift). Same chamois design (but different material) as my Pactimo shorts so very comfortable. I love the leg grippers that actually grip rather than rely solely on compression. So far, I've only worn them riding my spin bike. Will have to wait for warmer weather to give them a go on a real road ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OkieRider from Oklahoma on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These shorts are worth the $35 I paid for them. However, they seem to be cut and sewn by amateurs. The fit is very tight and the length is very short. One leg is slightly shorter than the other and crinkles around the seem. I went up a size which fit better but they are still short. I'm still undecided about the padding. These are good enough for short rides and indoors. Not so sure about longer rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M Quinn from St. Louis on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Best bang for the buck I have seen for cycling bibs, love the way they fit and give me more freedom of movement.
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Friday, June 6, 2014
    These aren't the world's best bib shorts by a large margin, but they may be one of the best values for under $50 right now. STP used to have a different Pactimo bib short that I liked better because it had softer, more stretchy straps. On these shorts, the only improvement I would suggest is softer stretchier straps like on the old shorts; to make them more comfortable and fit more body sizes. The pad and lower shorts are more than adequate for this price level. Cheaper shorts are usually less contoured than these and don't fit as well and tend to bunch up on long rides. Note that Pactimo sizing runs somewhat smaller than other USA bib shorts, but the size chart here seems accurate.
  • Reviewed by Dan the Biker from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    The bottom part is a bit tight, and the suspender tops are made for someone very, very, short. The suspenders are very poor quality. I put rips in the mesh pulling them over my shoulders. That being said, the chamois is decent and the price was great. I've been wearing them for the short days in the saddle.
  • Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Friday, December 13, 2013
    for the price, this fits well and even though the top seems a bit thin, it seems to hold up well too.
  • Reviewed by Johnw from Arkansas on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Comfortable and reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by Chris the Firefighter from Arizona on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Great Fit, Great Value
  • Reviewed by JB from Nevada on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    This is my first bib. It feels secure and the padding is good for a 2-4 hour ride, but both shorts and bib run unbelievably small. I'm a small-average sized guy who wears a 31-33" waist with everyday shorts/pants (depending on the cut), but I ordered a large for this Pactimo pair because everybody's saying they run small. But even that is too small for me. Since when is a 5'8" 160 lb guy supposed to where an extra-large?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #