Pactimo Cycling Bib Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. For long days in the saddle, Pactimo Cycling bib shorts are the comfortable solution, with a soft mesh upper and a four-way, multi-density chamois.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Friday, June 06, 2014
    These aren't the world's best bib shorts by a large margin, but they may be one of the best values for under $50 right now. STP used to have a different Pactimo bib short that I liked better because it had softer, more stretchy straps. On these shorts, the only improvement I would suggest is softer stretchier straps like on the old shorts; to make them more comfortable and fit more body sizes. The pad and lower shorts are more than adequate for this price level. Cheaper shorts are usually less contoured than these and don't fit as well and tend to bunch up on long rides. Note that Pactimo sizing runs somewhat smaller than other USA bib shorts, but the size chart here seems accurate.
  • Reviewed by Dan the Biker from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    The bottom part is a bit tight, and the suspender tops are made for someone very, very, short. The suspenders are very poor quality. I put rips in the mesh pulling them over my shoulders. That being said, the chamois is decent and the price was great. I've been wearing them for the short days in the saddle.
  • Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Friday, December 13, 2013
    for the price, this fits well and even though the top seems a bit thin, it seems to hold up well too.
  • Reviewed by Johnw from Arkansas on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Comfortable and reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by Fireman from Arizona on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Great Fit, Great Value
  • Reviewed by JB from Nevada on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    This is my first bib. It feels secure and the padding is good for a 2-4 hour ride, but both shorts and bib run unbelievably small. I'm a small-average sized guy who wears a 31-33" waist with everyday shorts/pants (depending on the cut), but I ordered a large for this Pactimo pair because everybody's saying they run small. But even that is too small for me. Since when is a 5'8" 160 lb guy supposed to where an extra-large?
  • Reviewed by TriMe from Florida on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I had never tried this brand before, but I have been impressed so far.
  • Reviewed by CBRogers from Yorktown, Va on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Pretty run of the mill shorts. The Upper mesh is very thin. So thin it tore while I was putting it on and pushed my finger through the mesh. Good liner and lower portion in fine. Kind of an everyday short. Not a good heavy duty material. Wish that weight of lycra had been given in description.
  • Reviewed by Nvdk from PA on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I've had Pactimo bibs in the past with my racing team. These are actually nicer than the team kit i had (these are a newer fabric). Very comfortable and i prefer thinner pads, so these fit the bill and at the pric they're hard to beat, but if you're between sizes go up 1 larger.
  • Reviewed by Jim O from Thornton, CO on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Ordered a large and they were to small.
    Exchanged then for XL and they fit good below the waist but are a bit tight in my shoulders.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.