Pactimo Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Meet your lofty goals in Pactimo's cycling shorts, featuring an anatomical design for enhanced compression and an Italian-made, seamless chamois with high-protection foam for top-notch comfort on the road.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear Man from Florida on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Very good pair of cycling shorts for the price. Wore them on a long (60 mile) ride with no problems or sore parts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Bpb from Big Pine Key, FL on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Good shorts but the padding on the posterior is a bit too short for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Bpb from Big Pine Key, FL on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Nice shorts, but the internal padding needs to be a bit longer. As is, it's too short on the posterior side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Biker from NorCal on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    These short exceeded my expectations. Great fit, function & value.
  • Reviewed by unhappy sit bones from san diego on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    water mocassin from Edgecomb, me on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Had it right. Pad in wrong place. Also run big. Got large fit like X-large, down size
  • Reviewed by Roca Man from NE on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Great price and decent quality.. Padding good for rides under 50 miles..
  • Reviewed by Up North from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    These shorts are fine - not great, not bad. I bought my second pair this year for the price, and I am happy with them. I am a middle age weekend rider. The pad is synthetic and stiff, but hand washes and dries easily. The stitching around the pad is a little rough and scratchy for the first few rides. The black dye from the shorts bleeds for a while. One of my shirts stained where I tucked it into my shorts for a while on a ride.
  • Reviewed by JuanXcommuter from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    the padding is very comfy unless you sit on the seat wrong. I wouldn't wear them around for fun, the padding is bulky but does the job on longer rides. Your nether regions may become very cold in cold weather since the only thing there is a thin layer! Love the drawstring and the grip is great on the legs. Low profile black, not too shiny!
  • Reviewed by batmick from Carlsbad, CA on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I bought this model and the 5280 by Pactimo to replace some worn out Canari shorts. For this model the online sizing instructions are spot on. I have a 36 waist and big legs and this model fits just fine while the 5280 was one size too small.
    Material is good and the pad is comfortable, though a bit on the thin side. That is most likely because placement of the chamois is pretty far backwards compared to my other bike shorts. This should work fine for more upright seating positions on mountain bikes and commuters but if you ride in the drops or the aerobars a lot, like I do, you might want to choose a different model. It works OK but could be better.
    I like the drawstring but the cut is good enough so that it is not really necessary and these shorts will be fine even if you pull it out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starpurple from Oakland, CA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Tip for women: Buy the men's shorts. After returnig multiple pairs of ill-fitting, gimicky "women's" shorts I got these. Did a 112 mile ride then an 88 mile ride and my butt has never been more comfortable. I wish I'd bought more pairs. Long enough to use with leg warmers, great padding, perfect waist band - not too low, not too tight. Leg grippers were just right, too. Tight enough to grip but didn't squeeze.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.