Pactimo Lookout Cycle Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Look out! Here comes that speed demon roadie with her sweet Pactimo Lookout cycling jersey on; the breathable, moisture-wicking fabric and nature-inspired print keep her cool, comfortable and stylish on the pavement.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Clover from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This was a very nice shirt that I hardly wear, and that is due to fit. It is much shorter in the torso than many other jerseys that I own, and feels slightly smaller than jerseys from the same company. Diminutive people may have less issues than me.

    The print is very cute and very understated in a classy way, and I like many of the small details. Pactimo usually includes a small inner pocket in the center back pocket with a hole to the interior of the jersey that can be used for an mp3 player. It is also the perfect size for me to securely put my ID and a credit card to bring along with me on my rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike Commuter from Portland, OR on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    This is a great jersey for long rides, bike commuting and even wearing to work. Love the fit, feels and looks good. Appropriate for casual work attire. Wish there were many other colors in this.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Claire from Golden, CO on Monday, May 21, 2012
    This is a nice jersey, but it is so short. The front was at my belly button and the back was only a few inches longer. If you have a short torso, it might fit you.
    • Cons: Short
    • Pros: Grippy hem
  • Reviewed by me from denver, co on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    i really really love this jersey, its just a little to snug for me....a MED would be perfect....restock, please! i want one bad! i love the design and i love the company!
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Beautiful design, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJ from Columbia, MO on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Nicely made, stylish jersey. Got it at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Mountain biking, Road biking, Warm weather
    • Cons: A bit short in the front
    • Pros: Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edie j from middleburg heights ohio on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Can't wait to wear this jersey. Seems a little bit snug. I will wear it next time I cycle.
    • Best Uses: Biking
    • Cons: Seems a litle bit snug
    • Pros: Looks good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red rock hiking Princess from Southern Utah on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I am 5'3. 139# Fits perfectly. Cut short so if you are you will like this. My favorite biking shirt. Buying another.
    • Best Uses: Bike riding
    • Pros: breathable, Really pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie the triathlete from Traverse City, MI on Monday, April 02, 2012
    I love this shirt, but on average I have a torso/waist that is longer than the average women's so I feel it hits me a little high. Besides that I have no complaints, it is a well built cycling shirt and I would purchase another one of this brand!
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Cons: Short Torso
    • Pros: Design, Fabric, Full zipper, Pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from DC on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Liked so much that I ordered another in different color.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Reflective piping on back, Stylish Comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling Sue from Waterville, ME on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Attractive and functional.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.