Pactimo Telluride MTB Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're on your mountain bike or in your hiking shoes, Pactimo's Telluride MTB shorts are perfect for hitting the trail thanks to a removable mesh liner with a comfortable chamois that's ideal for cruising down mountain trails.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doog from Colorado on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I agree with a number of other reviews of these shorts - good quality but way undersized. I checked the sizing chart on the STP site before ordering and saw that the small was listed as having a 29-31 inch waist. In reality the measured range with the adjustment tabs on the pair I received was 26 to maybe 28 1/2 inches. Also these shorts stretch everywhere but in the waist! I returned the shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love the outdoors from ohio on Monday, April 28, 2014
    My son loves these shorts! He stated they were comfortable. We rode 20 miles went to a restaurant and had lunch. He did not feel awkward in these shorts at lunch :)
  • Reviewed by Phoebe from Seattle on Friday, July 19, 2013
    I got these shorts in a size small for my 5'8" boyfriend. He weighs 130lbs. They are a great a perfect fit. He LOVES the zipped pockets and the stretchy material. He also loves the padded under garment. Very stylish, very glad to find bike shorts for him that are not gigantic looking on him.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Rhinebeck, NY on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    The chamois on this pair of shorts is amazing. Plenty of cushion and perfect for riding, but the small (5'7 and 138 pounds) was too tight, so I needed to exchange for a medium. Overall, excellent value.
  • Reviewed by riczam from Bay Area on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Really nice fabric and liner but way too small. Need to size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn bykr from Cleveland OH on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Size 2XL, the waist was too small. Seem to be well built, maybe good shorts if you're not a big guy.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowball from Reno NV on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    The shorts appear to be everything you want in a mtb short but sadly I couldn't even get them on so I had to send them back and they didn't have any larger sizes. If you are Tour de France peleton thin the small may fit; if you wear a small in PI or Sugoi, no way will these shorts fit.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Pockets
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by sherpagirl from nyc on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I was so excited to receive it. loved the shorts but the pads of the liner just doesn't fit right. very uncomfortable that i had to return it.this has a good rating but it varies to different body structure, it's worth a try.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VeloGrl from Woodway Texas on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Bought for my other 1/2 to wear riding in Afghanistan. They were too tight. He is a medium so they are being sent back for the next size. Sniff Sniff.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling Newbie from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Bought this for my husband because he likes pockets. Pockets are decent for cycling shorts. Definitely size up, I am glad I did for him.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.