Pactimo Telluride MTB Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Pactimo's Telluride MTB shorts are perfect for hitting the trail whether you're on your mountain bike or in your hiking shoes, thanks to a removable mesh liner with a comfortable chamois.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from NH on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Very disappointing. The shorts would have been great if they fit. The shorts were too big around the waist. Granted, you can cinch the
    waist band but then they didn't fall right. And the inside liner was too tight. Strange combination. The inside liner can be detached
    which is a nice feature.
  • Reviewed by jojo dirt rider from new york on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Loved the look of these shorts. Can wear them riding or around town. The inner liner is a bit snug however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclist from montana on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    poor materal at waist. The snap won't stay closed
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Cons: Not Enough Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pawfect Day from New York, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Nice shorts but they fit bigger than your size. Order a size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monster from Columbia Gorge on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These shorts fit well. I haven't had them very long, but so far they fulfill all expectations.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTB from Rapid City, SD on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Great fit and perfect length for riding. Padding feels a little stiff & bulky at first (like all decent liners) but will be perfect after a few washings. Very happy with these shorts!
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding, Good Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed in IT from Dublin, CA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Product has adjustable waistband. My wife uses this. I have another one for me that I had to alter to fit me. Product has quality materials and looks good.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good Fit, Good Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Anchorage, AK on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Great padding. Looks like a nice pair of regular shorts!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Padding, Good Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the mom from Litchfield, CT on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I got scared by all the "this runs large" comments so I ordered up. I eneded up returning for a small (what I usually take). These are very well made and smart looking too. The inner liner is rather tight and snug but I expect it will give in time.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Inner liner a bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding, Good Pockets, More modest than most
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devon from Manchester, TN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Fits well, but I have larger thighs (due to riding), so they are a little tight in the legs, but overall comfortable and good padding.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Cons: A little tight in the leg
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.