According to the people behind this up-and-coming lifestyle clothing brand, “PACT is a movement disguised as a clothing company,” and that movement is all about living sustainably, having a great time and, of course, dressing as comfortably as possible. For starters, virtually all PACT underwear, socks and shirts are made using soft and sustainable organic cotton, and PACT also provides support for multiple charities, including Architecture for Humanity, the Austin Sustainable Food Center and the Sierra Club Student Coalition. Choose PACT unde ... Learn more about PACTrwear, socks and clothing, and help support a brand with a cause. ... Less
Average Rating based on 382 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 382 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treehugger from Connecticut on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I like the color and the knit of these socks, a little different. They fit well and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brooke from wa on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    These seemed like they would be small when i took them out of the packaging but they fit fine and a cute lace design without being too frilly.
  • Reviewed by Epsilon from San Francisco on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I have several of Pact's t-shirts now and I'm very impressed with how well they've held up. Despite frequent washing and hard wearing, none have even started to fade or wear out. As some reviewers have mentioned, this style can be a bit low cut depending on your build and your choice of bra, but it's never been to the point that it felt inappropriate. Although these shirts are a bit tight at first, I've found that they stretch out over time while more or less keeping their shape. If you want a closely fitted shirt, I'd suggest sizing down, but otherwise they seem true to size. All in all, I highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from Maryland on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    These are cute with the little lace trim and the fabric is soft and not too thin. Go for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    very well made, quality materials, excellent value. cute pattern. soft. pretty colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachblonde from New York on Monday, September 01, 2014
    These leggings fit perfectly. I ordered a small, and they were perfect. I'm a size 4. The print is beautiful, understated, yet hip. I've received numerous compliments on them. I plan on ordering some other prints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasscat from Illinois on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are great socks - nice crew height and comfortable stylish look all in cotton - win win.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwammaa! from North Dakota on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    These socks are light weight and very cute. Great to wear under summer shoes. The toe seam is flat and does not rub, so the socks are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These organic socks feel so good that I don't want to take them off. But I must, because it's over 100 degrees in the shade! It won't come as a surprise, then, that I can hardly wait for Fall.

    I will not cover up the beautiful pointelle design with boots. These socks I will wear with flats to show off their texture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shmamy from Colorado on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I seem to wear out my non-athletic socks very quickly. These were cheap! So I bought them. But like the camisole made by the same company, the cotton feels more spandex than cotton. And they're sort of garish. Also, I have largish calves and these feel roomy. For someone who has skinny legs, these socks might actually be baggy on them. For me they'll be fine. I don't know if I would have kept them if I hadn't paid a rock-bottom price for them, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 382 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;