According to the people behind this up-and-coming lifestyle clothing brand, “PACT is a movement disguised as a clothing company,” and that movement is all about living sustainably, having a great time and, of course, dressing as comfortably as possible. For starters, virtually all PACT underwear, socks and shirts are made using soft and sustainable organic cotton, and PACT also provides support for multiple charities, including Architecture for Humanity, the Austin Sustainable Food Center and the Sierra Club Student Coalition. Choose PACT unde ... Learn more about PACTrwear, socks and clothing, and help support a brand with a cause. ... Less
Average Rating based on 377 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 377 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachblonde from New York on Monday, September 01, 2014
    These leggings fit perfectly. I ordered a small, and they were perfect. I'm a size 4. The print is beautiful, understated, yet hip. I've received numerous compliments on them. I plan on ordering some other prints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasscat from Illinois on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are great socks - nice crew height and comfortable stylish look all in cotton - win win.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwammaa! from North Dakota on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    These socks are light weight and very cute. Great to wear under summer shoes. The toe seam is flat and does not rub, so the socks are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These organic socks feel so good that I don't want to take them off. But I must, because it's over 100 degrees in the shade! It won't come as a surprise, then, that I can hardly wait for Fall.

    I will not cover up the beautiful pointelle design with boots. These socks I will wear with flats to show off their texture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shmamy from Colorado on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I seem to wear out my non-athletic socks very quickly. These were cheap! So I bought them. But like the camisole made by the same company, the cotton feels more spandex than cotton. And they're sort of garish. Also, I have largish calves and these feel roomy. For someone who has skinny legs, these socks might actually be baggy on them. For me they'll be fine. I don't know if I would have kept them if I hadn't paid a rock-bottom price for them, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shmamy from Colorado on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I got the blue/maroon/white striped version. It fits fine, but the fabric and colors look cheap. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Angel from Northern Illinois on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Very happy with this flattering tank top. The cut is just right and the fabric is pretty with just the right amount of stretch. It is very long in the torso so good for tall women. It's nice to have a top that covers well and doesn't hike up. Organic fabric is a big plus! Fantastic price with dealflyer coupon. I ended up buying another one right away in different patterned fabric that turned out to be a great purchase, also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from north Florida on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These are just plain cute but they do the job as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Cali on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Great tank with style for layering. Fit is true to size, not tight fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleur from Rhode Island on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Move in sock at first sometime have to replace if strech to much... it show a little. Pull again and then it doesnt show. so 3 for that. Got other color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 377 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;