Padded Satin Lingerie Hangers - Set of 12

Closeouts. Pampered closets should always have a supply of padded satin hangers for lingerie and other delicates, with beaded metal anchors to secure straps.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from NYC on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    and the anchors remove easily for use with things without straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikita from CA on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Soft and feminine. No complaints! Good sturdy packaging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bernice from California on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Not really as plush as other padded hangers I have. I wonder how long they will last; they don't appear very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna with warm feet from Wyoming on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Most items will slide right off a satin hanger. But with these, there is a knob on each shoulder that holds things in place. Great for items with straps. Well constructed and pretty, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Wisconsin on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Good quality padded hangers - took off one star as a few of mine arrived broken.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spyder Mom from middle TN on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These are a little short but I bought them to add my own decorative cover over them so I just stuffed the end a bit more.
  • Reviewed by ClassyLady from Edmond, Oklahoma on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I've been looking for nice satin hangers for a couple of months now. I almost ordered these same hangers from henryhanger.com at $10-15 a piece. The price on these is so much better, and the quality is amazing!!! I was concerned about the pins on the tops and what I'd do for t shirts and stuff ( I upgraded my entire closet to these ) but with a good pair of pliers you can pull out the pins! It was a little tough for me, but my husband pulled them out with no problem. Hangers are strong enough toehold nice coats. Highly recommend these for every closet
  • Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Nothing wrong with these. I'm breaking up the pkg. of 12 and putting 2 of them in each of 6 Christmas stocking/bags to underscore a "closet" theme. I'm going to have to order more so I have some for myself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.