Customer Reviews Of:
Paddi Murphy Claire Pajamas - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Women who tend to overheat at night will stay drier and cooler in Paddi Murphy's Claire pajamas, made from a soft, moisture-wicking fabric that also neutralizes odor caused by bacteria.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.416666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by sveta from columbus, ohio on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Soft, sexy and breathy PJ!
  • Reviewed by jjmigdal from Syracuse, NY on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I am issues with being too hot & then too cold during the night. These along with my Outlast blanket work beautifully. The price on these ($24) was almost too good to be true, these PJ's on any other site are triple the amount. I also bought the robe ($64.00 same style) from Vermont Country Store & love the set. Very soft but a bit see-thru, took off 1 star because I bought a small & they are big however the tag does say 6 -8. I don't consider 6-8 to be small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by losing and loving it from Bethesda, MD on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    true to size. I wear a 12-14 adn ordered size L havent worn it yet but looks like good quality and very pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nitpicker from 'St. Paul MN on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I ordered a large because I like pjs roomy. It is too big and I didn't especially like the lace. But I'll keep it or give as a gift.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Naomi from Cape May, NJ on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Order down a size!
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy GB from San Antonio, Texas on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I love these pajamas. They are soft and comfortable. I have to cut them off a lot, and I'd rather not, but overall, they're great.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kc from Pittsburgh, Pa on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These Pajamas are just amazing. I would recommend them over and over.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzzy from Missouri on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Good for sleeping and is attractive.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz-Q from naperville, IL on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Can't believe how comfortable these jammies are. Washing them quite often and they stay just like brand new. Keeps me nice and cool with these very hot nights we are having. I would recommend this product to every women.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DivaMom22 from Jacksonville, Florida on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I found the top too small and the pants too long. I can handle the pants being to long, but not the top being too short so I had to return. I liked everything else about the set.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2