Paddi Murphy Cloud Fleece Bed Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy in for the day with Paddi Murphy's Cloud Fleece bed jacket, a sumptuously soft lounge essential with dyed-to-match satin piping and a swingy, three-button front.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cindy Lou from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    The Paddy Murphy bed jacket is so so soft and cozy. I absolutely love it.
  • Reviewed by Hilda the encourger from Texas on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Love this bed jacket. Just what I wanted to keep warm when I awaken in the morning.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Louisiana on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Very much pleased with the quality and design of my new bed jacket. The plush fabric is both cozy and nice looking.
  • Reviewed by Looking for elegance from California on Friday, August 02, 2013
    It is difficult to find bed jackets anymore, they don't seem to be in style as they once were. Thus I was thrilled to find the Paddi Murphy Cloud Fleece Bed Jacket. I bought it for a friend who is in the hospital and it was perfect. The quality was good, the material very soft and she loved it. She wears it over her hospital gown and it looks fabulous. It arrived exactly on the promised projected date and was reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by dovevalley from Arizona on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my 88-yr old friend and she LOVES it!!
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Houston, TX on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    I bought this to wear over the Paddi Murphy night gowns I just purchased. It fits great and is a nice (not too hot) weight. I will wear it around my son and friends to cook breakfast if desired as it appropriately covers everything important. The colors match the gowns and it's a good price. I haven't washed it yet so I am keeping my fingers crossed....
  • Reviewed by Sparkle from California on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Last Christmas I purchased one of these jackets for one of my friends . It turned out to be such a hit, I got a couple more for this years gift stash.
  • Reviewed by Happy Bed Reader from Arizona on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    This is a very soft, warm and luxurious garment that is one of my favorite things now. The bed jacket is very, very comfortable and roomy for reading in bed. I wear it around the house over my pj's too. The pink, blue and blue/green are nice colors but the green and lavender are washed out looking. The one downside is that it is made in China, and I try to buy U.S. made products. It was the only bed jacket in stock though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #