Paddi Murphy Marshmallow Soft Bed Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft as marshmallow fluff, you'll melt into Paddi Murphy's plush Marshmallow Soft bed jacket.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MelbaMae from QCA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    this bed jacket is so warm and soft, like a bunny's or kitten's fur. Plenty roomy. My mom is in a rehab unit and loves wearing this over her nighties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie Maven from Lehigh Valley PA on Friday, December 5, 2014
    I use this when I read in bed as it provides just enough warmth for the parts sticking out of the blankets. I haven't had it long enough to know about it's wash-ability, but it seems to be reasonably well made and a good value. It makes me feel old if I walk around the house in it, but sometimes it's just the thing instead of wearing a bathrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort and cute from Colorado cold on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I love this jacket. I wear it downstairs before bed doing paperwork and I even slept with it on last night. It is lightweight and warm without being over -bearing or uncomfortable. My son and I fight over it sometimes as something soft to snuggle with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faust from Michigan on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    really soft material--I bought this for my mother in law, who is 97, and she loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from California on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Love it so much I bought one for my sister!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Omamoon from Omaha, NE on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Soft, toasty, and sized right! This is my second one of these. It washes well, and is so soft! Plenty warm but not too hot for a cool bedroom!
  • Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I'm not a fan of big robes. The long arms get in the way of doing dishes and they are bulky. This bed jacket is a great compromise. Keeps my arms and shoulders warm. The sleeve length doesn't get in my way. Keeps me toasty when I'm reading in bed or watching TV.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Girl from Levittown, PA on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I wear this bed jacket every night since I got it, and I love it. It's perfect for putzing around the bedroom at night when you don't want a big long robe dragging you down. It's so warm, cozy, soft and comfortable that I forget to take it off before I got to sleep! And it has two nice big pockets too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardnerwannabe from MidMo on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Will be great for something to slip on when I am chilly in evenings watching TV. I got the M and it is pretty roomy. If you are looking for something more fitted, this is not it.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betzrad from Pleasant Hill, CA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    My mom is 95, a robe is to encumbersome, but she
    needs extra warmth on her sholders and neck, and a
    pocket for her hankies - she is so snuggly and warm to wear this over her clothes.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #