Paddi Murphy Sheared Faux-Mink Vest - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. So incredibly soft you won't be able to keep your hands off of it or your body out of it, Paddi Murphy's sheared faux-mink vest offers a comfortable, versatile and reversible design.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by alaskahockeymom from Anchorage on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Soft as a bunny, very cute, and sOoOooo comfy!! I purchased the light baby pink and love it so much that now I want the blue one. :0) Aside from being snuggly warm, I also love the zipper pull on this vest (very nice) and love that it has pockets!
  • Reviewed by jjahn from flyover country on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    What a great vest. So soft and comfy and even reversible. Great replacement for bulky robe especially when recouperating in bed. Love it!
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Very soft, smooth fabric. Well made. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Not a fan of the fabric. It feels a little too faux for me. Also, it's boxy in the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luluohio from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I recovering from surgery and this vest is just perfect> I can carry things in the pockets (pockets inside and out) and it"s easy to put on and take off> Just the right weight to warm you up without being too hot. I love it and will wear it often. Top quality product!
  • Reviewed by luluohio from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I was surprised at the quality of this vest. It's so nice I'm ordering a few more for Christmas presents next year. I love the fact it is reversible and it also has pockets on both sides, inside and out. Very heavy nice weight. I just can't say enough about the warmth and softness of this vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Louisville ky on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Softest item of clothing I've ever owned. It's a treat to wear. Very warm too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from Cary, NC on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Bought this vest for 90-year old Mom. She gets cold easily and this is a great way for her to get an additional warm layer. Zipper is easy to use. Have bought other Paddi Murphy items for her and she has worn them like uniforms!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHhiker from NH on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    It was a gift for my mother. I tried it on and wore it several days... washed it for her. It was so soft and warm when I put it on in a cool house that I reordered one for myself. Love it.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Albany, OR on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Bought this to hang out in while recovering from surgery. Love the vest design as it keeps me warm without being a lot of extra fabric to deal with. Robes often keep me too warm so the vest is a nice alternative. The zipper design makes it easy to wear and it is so soft.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #