Paddi Murphy Short Robe - Front Zip, Peter Pan Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Snuggly, soft and comfy, Paddy Murphy's short robe offers warmth and pajama coverage at a trip-free length.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by EK21 from Oklahoma on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I bought this ( in pink ) as a gift for a friend - she loves it! It was so soft, I bought another for another friend - she loves it too! This is very soft and not bulky or heavy - both friends love this robe. It is much nicer than the photo.
  • Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and do believe the recipient will like it. It is nicer than the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Shopper from Bakersfield, CA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    The robe was light-weight, warm, and soft. But the fit was not good for me. Even though I ordered a small, the robe was bulky and large in the body, while a bit tight in the shoulders and sleeve-length. I would have considered ordering a medium, but then the bulkiness would be an even bigger problem. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I would like this robe to be about 3" longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature's Walk from Alpharetta, GA on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Must admit, it was perfect for my use. In total, I've purchased 4. Two for myself and two as gifts. Very pleased/highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature's Walk from Alpharetta, Georgia on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Very nice robe; great price. Would recommend to a friend.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cskend from nm on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I returned this robe because the medium size robe was huge. The zipper was giving me trouble so the quality of this zip was poor. I will keep trying to find the perfect robe.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sfitz from Boston, Ma on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This robe is a disappointment. Sleeves short.
    Shoulder seam already falling apart.
    If I still had receipt, would return.
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    This was purchased as a gift for an elderly person. It's just the right length, covers without tripping, and very lightweight and warm.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tnjyoung from McDonald, Tn. on Friday, December 10, 2010
    This robe was just perfect for my mom. She likes that she doesn't have to fool with a sash that tends to come untied. She says it is so cozy and warm and that she will wear it for years. It is thick and feels very well made. Think of a low-pile, soft, fleece.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.