Paddi Murphy Softies Annie Nightgown - Pointelle Knit, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Night sweats are far more manageable when you're wearing a Paddi Murphy Softies' nightgown, and the Annie model is cotton-soft, trimmed in lace and wonderfully textured with tiny trios of pointelle dots.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoenician from Arizona on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    The fabric in these pajamas is extremely comfortable and breathable-it really does help to keep you dry and cool. I bought a second one I liked the first one so well. I typically wear a Large or size 12 and the medium fit me perfectly. I rated four instead of five stars due to the somewhat boring, frumpy styling-not what I would prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SBanana from New Jersey on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Fortunately I ordered the correct size (LARGE); it is very comfortable and lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Monday, April 21, 2014
    A bit too much fabric in the sleeves for me, though still a nice gown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoebe's Omi from Virginia on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Pretty, comfortable, easy care and just perfect all around.
  • Reviewed by Rita Z from New Hampshire on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Great price from Sierra Trading Post first of all...Much more expensive on other sites...I got the nightie in record time, thank you STP...
    When I first got the gown I saw that the fabric was kinda "nubby" - not to worry - it is amazingly soft and very comfortable...And those night sweats? Forgettaboutit...pretty much non existent. Not sure how it works, but it does. Highly recommended both for comfort and the wicking feature. I've washed mine at least 10 times and it still looks brand spanking new!
  • Reviewed by Ms Hollywood from Desert California on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I bought this gown as a gift and was very pleased with the quality!
  • Reviewed by Retied Mimi from New York on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Love the nightgown. It's true to size, attractive, comfortable and does a great job of keeping me cooler at night. I would definitely recommend this nightgown. In fact, this is the second one I purchased and also own other Paddi Murphy nightgowns.
  • Reviewed by Retied Mimi from New York on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Worn the Annie nightgown for the first time last night . It was very comfortable although the material is not as soft as the Paddi Murphy Ellen style probably because of the pointelle dots. It is a little roomier than the other styles because of the gathering in front but the sizing is true. It provided a nice cool night's sleep as does the Ellen and Melanie styles that I own. I would definitely recommend this or any other of the Paddi Murphys that I own.
  • Reviewed by BJ from Vancouver, BC on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    There is something to this nightie as I am sleeping much better since wearing it. Also appearance wise I thought it would be a 'granny nightie' but Oh well, you gotta do what you gotta do. I was so surprised to hear my husband say that I look good in it. So there you go ladies - what do we know?!! :)
  • Reviewed by Heatheranne from Western Washington on Monday, September 30, 2013

    This nightie is nicer than I thought it would be.It is well made and washes beautifully. It is warm on cool fall nights and cool on hot summer nights...can't explain that but it's true.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.