Paddi Murphy Softies Heidi Grandfather Thermal Nightshirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. From Paddi Murphy's premium line of moisture-wicking sleepwear, the Softies Heidi Grandfather thermal nightshirt tucks you in with the softness of waffle-knit fabric featuring built-in odor- and perspiration-controlling technology.

  • Dri-Release® moves perspiration and moisture away from skin
  • FreshGuard® makes fabric odor resistant
  • Henley-style placket
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 41" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by active mom from minneapolis on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    This is a nice lightweight gown. When i read thermal, i thought warm. It is very thin and meant to soak up sweat, for women of a certain age! But here in mn, it gets cold and i was looking for warm, so back it goes. Just wish return shipping was free!!!
  • Reviewed by Kim H. from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it! Just feminine enough, and warm but not hot!
  • Reviewed by I have to order more from Musem District Houstonian on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I originally bought this for myself. My mother took it from me. She is VERY HARD to please but this nightshirt is so nice she took it away from me. She is always cold and this nightshirt keeps her warm. The fabric is SUPER soft and is moisture wicking so it's never too hot. It runs a little large so keep that in mind when ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane the Runner from Denville, NJ on Friday, February 01, 2013
    If you are looking for a comfortable and soft nightgown, and who isn't!!!, this is the nightgown to by.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by josh from westerm ma on Friday, December 28, 2012
    thin material that is translucent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe's Wife from Santa Rosa, CA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I bought this night shirt for my mom, who is elderly. I had to return it as the fabric was too thin and you could see right through.
    The sizing stated for Medium (10/12), I think the sizing is a little off. I guess if you were a thin 10/12 the sizing would be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miz from Worcester, MA on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I love the material and the length of this nightshirt, but found the cuffs on the sleeves way too tight. I am 5'6" and weight about 140 lbs, so am not a large person. Since I liked the nightshirt otherwise, I had to cut off the cuffs in order to make it comfortable enough to sleep in.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Robin from IA on Monday, September 17, 2012
    the order came quickly and was as promised and the nightshirts are warm and very comfortable. I would order them again.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Just Some Old Lady from The South West on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Don't know why I kept this gown. I can't wear it in front of anyone as you can see right through it, every nook and cranny! In addition it clings to every bump and sag - and I bought a size larger than I normally wear. You think thermal, you think warm. It IS a thermal fabric but a VERY THIN thermal fabric. I let myself be fooled by the brand and original price that this would be a quality item - in my opinion it isn't - maybe at one third this price...
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char in the adirondacks from Jay, NY on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    have to wash yet, but it looks like it will be no problem.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Cons: Haven~~~apos~~~t Washed Yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Just Right For Cool Nites, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.