Paddi Murphy Softies Heidi Nightshirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Paddi Murphy's Softies Heidi nightshirt not only wick away your night sweats, but also stay fresh all night thanks to FreshGuard® odor treatment.

  • Soft flannel-like Dri-Release® fabric is engineered to keep you cool, dry and fresh all night long
  • Satin piping
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 37"
  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% cotton
  • Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by glen o from NH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Wish there were more color options, but it seems warm and cozy
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Contrary to what the name implies, the fabric on this nightshirt is very rough. Additionally, the sleeves are ridiculously big. I will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Omaha, NE on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    It was attractive and great quality, I like a little lighter weight
    cotton fabric for sleeping and it was some other fiber content.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Friday, June 22, 2012
    I will use this more as a travel robe, or as a cover-up to run out for the mail. Though the color is pastel, the style is not bedroom-y, so I think I can get away with quick trips outdoors. It's next to impossible to find a button-front robe, so I'm hoping this will work. Sleeves are longish but no problem to roll up. Fabric is heavier than anticipated - probably good for a robe or cover-up; maybe not so good for a nightshirt, but the fabric is supposed to be heat release. Of course, STP had a great price on this. Looking forward to finding this to be a very useful and versatile garment.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmaduke from Australia on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I like this style of garment and cannot purchase one at any lingerie shop.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MinnesotaJo from Northern Minnesota on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Very comfortable. Nice length. Soft, breathable fabric.
    • Best Uses: Sleep
    • Pros: Nice Length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy from Hamden, CT on Friday, February 24, 2012
    It is not cozy and soft.
    • Cons: Too Big, Too thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainman from Baltimore county on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    It took three tries to actually get the nightshirt: somehow, P.J.s made from the same fabric had gotten packed in the bags labelled for the nightshirts. But, a real person must have actually checked, because the the third shipment was right!
    • Best Uses: Fall and spring sleeping
    • Cons: Made to be cool not warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Kingston, NY on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    This is an attractive nightshirt - sizing is excellent; washes well (with no shrinkage). This is an outstanding nightshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Sarasota, FL on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Sleepshirt lovers out there who prefer buttom-up-the-front shirt styles like me will be more than pleased! The item is very well made and professionally finished. All of the stitching and binding is so well done--you never have to worry about button holes unraveling with this high quality product! I initially bought two each in the blue and pink--but I loved them so much after trying them out that I bought four more plus a pair of Paddi Murphy pajamas for the occasional cold night. The fabric is very kind to those like me who experience night sweats and are prone to overheating. What a wonderful product this is--I highly recommend it! Thank you!
    • Pros: Extremely well-made, Professionally tailored, Satin piping, Soft comfortable fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.