Paddi Murphy Softies Short Pajamas - Georgette, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Named Georgette for their sheer and dainty style, these short pajamas from the Paddi Murphy Softies collection are made from a soft-as-cotton, moisture-wicking fabric that takes the heat out of the night.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Onalaska from Florida on Monday, April 22, 2013
    The ruffles around the armpits are a little much but will probably relax and get softer over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mat from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Soft and comfortable except for the armholes which were too tight. Sent it back.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TH from Portland, OR on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Great for sleeping.
    • Best Uses: Excellent for hot flashes, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Seems to be pilling a bit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bilden from Florida on Monday, July 30, 2012
    nice, lightweight and comfortable. Washes well
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Yogini from Longmont, CO on Monday, July 16, 2012
    I got these for a trip where I was anticipating 100 degree days and staying in several different private homes with less AC than I might like. So, modesty and comfort were both important. Honestly, these pajamas gave me the comfort of wearing almost nothing at all while I felt presentable at any time. Don't twist and bind at all and breathe so well. Wonderful! And they pack so small, but don't wrinkle--a home run . . . I have to get another pair!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, hot nights, Sleeping, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool, Dainty but still modest, Nice Design, Packs well, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yankeecowgirl from Wyoming on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I am so thrilled with my purchase that I ordered some for my mother and sister and even my Boss!!! They are a great design & wonderful fabric. I am so glad I found them...will order more for travel.
    • Best Uses: Hot flashes, Night sweats
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Love it, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from West Virginia on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Very disappointed because the sleeveless style does not fit nearly as well as the short sleeve version. I am very disappointed and dissatisfied. I even cut 1" slits down the sides to relieve the rubbing and poor fit.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheeka from kentucky on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I purchased these pajamas for travel - they are light weight and take up very little room in the suitcase and still offer coverage. They are perfect!
    • Cons: None
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Will travel well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawg Lover from Fayetteville, AR on Monday, September 06, 2010
    Wonderful, soft, lovely color! I own the nightgown in this fabric. I want more!
    • Best Uses: Hot flashes, hot nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mm from Austin,TX on Monday, August 02, 2010
    Comfortable, but not very cute- top is cut like a giant rectangle with holes, no shaping at all. The thin lacy edging is ok, didn't scratch at all. Shorts are just ok. I don't remember getting sweaty at night, so the moisture wicking part must work.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Potatoe sack shape
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.