Paddi Murphy Softies Thermal Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Waffle knit on top and toasty flannel on the bottom means you're cozy head to toe in Paddi Murphy's Softies thermal pajamas! Fabric features built-in odor- and perspiration-reducing treatment.

  • Dri-Release® moves perspiration and moisture away from skin
  • FreshGuard® makes fabric odor resistant
  • Top:
  • Thermal waffle knit
  • Henley-style placket
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Bottoms:
  • Flannel
  • Drawstring waist
  • Natural waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 29"
  • Fabric:
  • 85% polyester, 15% cotton
  • Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsiberian from washington on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    sleeves ran a bit short and tight at the wrists. I normally wear a medium but ordered a large and they still did not fit very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Louisville ky on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I'm 5'2" size 6-8 petite and the medium bottoms fit me well, only slightly long, easy to turn up cuff once. Someone taller might find them a bit on the short side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Gladstone on Friday, December 21, 2012
    If your 5' or shorter and weigh 200+ lbs these are for you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Gladstone, MO on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I ordered the medium and the sleeves and leg length was to short. I then ordered a large and the girth was quite large but the sleeves and leg length was the same as the medium. Returning both. Recommendation: when buying pajamas stick with Calida.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpran from wi on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    These are cute, seem well made and really soft. But the bottms are mostly polyester. I must not have read all the info in the description. They are soft and look really nice, but the first sleep in red flannel sheets and the pants were full the next am with little reddish pills. Not happy with that, but that will happen with poly. In any other type sheets should not pose a problem. Next time I'll read more carefully.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynch from Salida, Colorado on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    liked this product but ended up returning it b/c it was too small.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Rifle, Co on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    Very pretty PJ's. Bottom fit great. The top isn't long enough and the cuff area is way too tight to be comfortable. Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Top had weird fit
    • Pros: Comfy bottoms, Nice color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myrega from Tampa on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    Sleepwear
    • Best Uses: Sleeping toasty
    • Pros: Super soft
  • Reviewed by Windy from Wyoming on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    These PJ's are soft and comfy. The only problem I ran into was the cuffs on the arms (as other reviewer's have mentioned) are super tight and I am very petite and have small wrists. It almost felt like they were cutting off my circulation. I decided to not return them though because the pants are absolutely wonderful! So I'll just find a different top to wear with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorota from Illinois on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    It is a nice looking pajamas, washes well and keeps its shape. I was a little bit disappointed that it is not 100% cotton. Great for winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.