Pajar Andree Lace Wrap Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmth and style are all wrapped up and ready to go in Pajar's Andree lace wrap boots. An adjustable 360-degree lace wraps around the classic plaid shaft, and plush faux-shearling lining and 200g insulation keeps feet cozy.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 3.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter hiker from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, November 2, 2015
    The boots are adorable but for people with very skinny legs. I have other Pajar boots and they are warm. Hope these also meet the challenge.
  • Reviewed by lbskis from ny on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Nice boot...good traction on snow but a little slippery on ice. Maybe have to be broken in a bit. Wish the fleece was in the toe box to keep toes as warm.
  • Reviewed by chris from Republic of Korea on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs of same boots.
    Red one, ang blue one.
    Altough these are same design, different size.
    And size is a little bit small compare than other shoes.
  • Reviewed by Michigan mom from Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Very cute but WAY too small / I could not shove my foot down the shaft to make it to bottom of boot! Therefore I cannot comment on foot bed size.Calf size is for bird legs only. Maybe a great boot for teenager. Had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by mom from Ct on Friday, January 24, 2014
    They are so cute but they are not 7.5 - close but not quite - I ordered the next size up in a different pair since they no longer had these hopefully they will work,
  • Reviewed by OutdoorMum from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These boots were super narrow around the calf. I don't feel like I have large calves. I wear a 7.5 shoe and size 4 pants! Also, they are not as cute in person and the fabric didn't seem tough enough for winter. After watching them for a long time, I am now sending them back.
  • Reviewed by boulder chick from Colorado on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    These are beautiful boots. My only issue was that they were too tight in the calf for my probably average sized legs.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy Type from California on Friday, March 1, 2013
    These run a little small and ended up having to exchange these. I didn't find the quality to be as nice as my Sorel's but still a nice looking boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metalsmith from La Mesa, CA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Great boots. Comfortable right out of the box. Cute and stylish too.
  • Reviewed by sportymomoffive from norman ok on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I've been eyeing these for a while-- so cute! But they seemed like they'd be really cold, and when I tried them on, one foot fit fine and the other one was so tight I couldn't get my foot into it. Weird. Super disappointed! They're going back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews