Pajar Beverly II Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Pajar's Beverly II boots have a sleek, black upper and poofy nylon shaft for a little chic style and warm, waterproof protection.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alliegator from Wisconsin on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These boots are nice and warm. I barely notice they are on because they are so comfortable; my feet didn't even need to get used to having a new pair of boots on like they normally do. I love the color, it is just as shown in the photo. I found the boots to be true to size. I would definitely order these again in the future.
  • Reviewed by Steph from Virginia on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    I tried these boots out this week with another snowfall. They are very warm and comfortable. The fit is true to size but no room for heavy socks. That's OK as the boots kept me plenty warm. I have large calves and I was able to zip up the boot although it was a bit snug. I'm glad I made the purchase!
  • Reviewed by Sheshe from Minnesota on Monday, March 03, 2014
    The inside lining is not properly affixed to the boot and easily becomes loose and bulky. This makes it difficult to put the boots on and makes them uncomfortable when worn. The waterproofing also failed within two months. I wouldn't recommend these as they are not well made and break down within weeks of use.
  • Reviewed by Jenni from Oregon on Friday, February 28, 2014
    There is a zipper all the way down the side, but it does not fully open up the boot, it just extends the circumference. I have a hard time with pull on boots because the distance from the front of my ankle to the back of my heel is always too wide to get past the ankle area and get shoes on without a struggle. There is a fleece lining in the shaft that slides down a bit into the top part of the leather base of the boot, so the problem I have with pull on boots is exacerbated. I returned these because I wanted easy on/off boots.

    That said, these are SUPER comfy when they are on. They are warm, the footbed was very nice, and the zipper does allow you to have a bit more room if you want to tuck in pants. The top of the shaft is 14" zipped, so just be sure you're OK with that before ordering. :)
  • Reviewed by george from gb, wi on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I`m surprised these boots were available for so long for such a low price. I bought size 39 as recommended to 8-8.5. I normally wear 8.5 and these fit perfect. They look cute and a bit different from what you see in all the stores. They are comfortable and warn and waterproof. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by frankie from New York on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I really wanted them to fit. I use a size 38 but these wouldn't even close. Now I'm out the shipping charge because to return is at my expense!
  • Reviewed by LizetteB from Saint Paul on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    These are cute and well made, but run very small. Going to send back for a 39....I nearly always wear 38.
  • Reviewed by Cath3 from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These are waterproof, comfortable, super warm and not as puffy on the uppers as the picture suggests. Too thick for some pants to slide over but those I tuck in. They have great traction, look really cute, slip on easily, and the buckle /strap really does allow for adjustments for snugness. Also its a quick release buckle so once you adjust the strap you can choose to use the buckle if necessary. I typically wear an 8 wide and ordered the 39--perfect fit with a medium weight smartwool sock. The zipper is smooth gliding and substantial. I've worn these for hours on my feet at work and have no problem with the support and comfort. Finally, they are easy to wipe clean and always look great. Highly recommend--especially at Sierra Trading prices.
  • Reviewed by Cadillac mom from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Very comfortable! Keeps my feet warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by Mom with pre-teen daughter from Indiana on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    I purchased these for my 12yr old daughter and on the third time of wearing she had a hole almost worn through the toe. She loved everything about them and didn't want me to return them. :( I think we must have just gotten a defective pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.