Pajar Boheme Leather Winter Boots - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Sporty duck boot styling with all the comforts of home, Pajar's Boheme boot is made from a pebbled waterproof leather and lined with a thick warm pile.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunman from AL on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    The boot is as already reviewed by others who loved it - soft, well crafted, form fitting to the foot and warm. I live in North AL and just wanted something to wear around in bad weather and to take to Chicago over winter holidays. The only reason I didn'y give it a 5 star is that the boots I got are a bit lighter in color that those shown and the two I received don't match exactly. They fit awesome and are warm though!
  • Reviewed by bargain hunter with expensive taste from ann arbor, michigan on Monday, September 16, 2013
    although these boots are for men, i ordered for my daughter who has wide feet. she wears 9 in women size and I ordered a 41 for her (8 ~ 8.5).
    they fit her great and she likes them very much.
  • Reviewed by R from Utah mountains on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I bought this for my husband. He has finicky feet. He loved the boot but we sent it back because it fits like a size 10 and he really wears a size 9.5. We also ordered a 9.5 by the same company in a slightly different style and it fit like a glove. Great for stomping around in the snow. Warm and dry and not too heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Bull from New York City, NY on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I bought these boots looking for a quality, tough boot that looks more stylish for wearing around town, especially on ski trips. The leather is just as tough and waterproof as the rubber boots they're made to look like. They're very warm. They have good grip in snow. In slush they're a little slippery but not to the point you're worried about falling down. I would and have recommended these to friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vito the Photographer from Lakewood, New Jersey on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I bought these for winter activities ranging from sledding to photography. I wore them sledding for a few hours and when I took them off my feet and socks were perfectly dry. We also walked upwards of a mile and I found them to be comfortable and didn't feel like they were too heavy. My feet stayed warm throughout, but it wasn't too cold out, so I can't judge that aspect yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heru_RL from New York City on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    These boots came in handy for the latest storm to hit the Northeast as of late.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony the Fish from Detroit on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    This is the second pair I purchased. I wear a size 12, the first pair ran big so I went one size smaller and they are too small. Oh Well, they look nice.
  • Reviewed by tiberius from Central Arkansas on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Nice quality. Light, stable, and comfortable. The sizing is off quite a bit. Claim is Euro 43=US 10-10 1/2. I wear a US 9 1/2 and ordered the above size. Glad I did. My foot (measured, standing- 10"x4.25") just fit wearing thin running socks. I can wiggle my toes just a bit. If they stretch a little, they will be fine. If not, I won't be wearing thick socks. Won't need to! They are quite warm as is. For the price, I'm tempted to order another pair to stash away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Ashland, OH on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I bought these boots for my college son. He needed something warm and waterproof that he could wear all day. These are excellent because they don't look like a clunky snow boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UncleBob from CO/USA/Earth on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Might consider buying size up to allow for thick wool socks for maximum warmth. These are good looking boots, not actual dress boot, but good looking and functional.

    Note: some of the questions here refer to ski boots. These are an (after) apre ski type boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.