Customer Reviews Of:
Pajar Foxy Snow Boots - Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Silky-soft rabbit and cow fur turn Pajar's Foxy snow boots into a serious style statement for oh-so-chilly temps. The eye-catching exterior exudes luxury, and the plush, insulating shearling lining offers cozy warmth.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rh from NE on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    These r simply the warmest boots!! I have Poe circulation in my feet but not when I am wearing these! To me the sizing is spot on. I wear. 6.5 in most running shoes and a 6/6.5 in most dress shoes worn with socks. In these I wear a 37.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie Mae 212 from New York City on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I just love them and I get nothing but compliments when i wear them. They are also very warm and comfortable! As was noted in the offer, they run a bit small. I ordered the 50, since 41 was not available, but was able to use my shoe stretchers to make them a bit wider, and now they are terrific. I wear them every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Queens, NY on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Unfortunately -as mentioned by other reviewers- they are running small and the fit is on tight side ?. The size is right on with a pair of thin socks or NOT at all due to a shearling lining ?
    Hope they will be comfy as they look. The fur is beautiful and craftsmanship is well done.
    Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Lover from Allegheny on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    These boots are absolutely Gorgeous!
    Unfortunately the fit was awful and I had to send them back. I ordered a size 40 because I wear a size 9. The fit was so tight in the foot and calf area that I felt like my feet and legs were being compressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Alaska on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Love, Love, Love these!!!
  • Reviewed by Ems from Surrey on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Sierra Trading were great to deal with as I had to send the first pair back due to the size running small. Definitely take the next size up if you are a true whole size! I finally managed to order the right size and these boots are amazing to look at and to wear!. instantly warm and stylish. If you like a winter boot that is not too 'yeti' boot looking these boots have the right amount of fur volume around the calf! thumbs up from UK!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo from Alaska on Monday, December 8, 2014
    The size is right on with a pair of winter socks. Only time will tell if the quality is as good as it appears but they sure are comfortable. The fur is beautiful and craftmanship is well done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Commuter from Washington, DC on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    My sister-in-law purchased “Pajar" Black/Cow Spot Rabbit” at Amazon.com. Since we both have the same footwear size, I examined and tried them on; I thought they look stylish, super warm and comfy. She forwarded the link to me. I was amazed that there are (4) selections: Beige Cow, Black Cow, White Cow and Brown Cow. However, I was disappointed on the pricey cost at $324.95 - $369.95.
    Then I searched STP and found the similar style under a different name. “Pajar” Foxy Winter Boots” I’m aware that there are companies that will sell "private label" products to retails. Sometimes it may be the same products with the brand names.
    Final note: I purchased from STP color Brown that was discounted at $171.46. Even though it has not snowed yet, I have worn them on wind chill days with temps in the low 15’s. It is safe to say that the boots can offer sub-zero protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I love Pajar boots and were really hoping this pair would work. The fur and the shearling lining are very lush looking and feeling. I was nervous about fit because so many people wrote that they were narrow. I had no problem with that and considered them a comfortable fit (I am a normal width, usually a 9B and the 40 was fine with light socks). Something in the boot (plastic thread? not sure what) was scratching me so they are going back.
  • Reviewed by MsMilkytheclown from Michigan on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    So Sad they don't have a size 42. Love the style, but they do run tight - narrow. The length seemed right, but just too narrow. Beautiful materials though!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2