Pajar Luke Leather Boots - Waterproof, Wool-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to handle brutal Canadian winters, Pajar's Luke boots arm your feet with winter-ready warmth and go-anywhere style. A rugged tumbled leather upper houses a waterproof bladder and ultra-warm 200g wool lining to keep your feet cozy and dry.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by one chance to say from Vermillion, SD on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These seem like they would be nice boots. Growing up on the farm, often working outdoors, has given me the mindset that a boot will often get dirty all the way to the top. I returned them for that reason. The wool fabric back on this boot may let it breathe letting moisture escape. For a snow boot I think they would be nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coopers from Montreal on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I've had them for a few days now and they've been great so far for our cold Canadian weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYC Shopper from NYC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Feels a tad too short, I should have listened to
    other reviews and ordered a size up. I will have to return for the next size up. I am a female with a wide foot and the width of the boots are great. Overall I love the boots. They seem perfect for wet, slushy, snowy weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wear tester from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Ordered one full size up, perhaps only needed a half size up. Comfortable and lightweight and warm enough for almost all uses, save serious outback. Ideal for travel, given weight restrictions. Stylish, and non-bulky for city wear in poor weather. Great boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Bought these just for dog walking in the park on rainy days but now that I've tried them on they will be my around town boots and the 200 dollar Sorels will be the park walkin' boots. Way nicer than I expected. This makes me a Pajar convert. Anyone in a rainy place needs to at least try these out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rajah the load from methuen ma. on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I have been trying in above segments to tell you that the boots differ in size with each different style boots............ check closely on your
    size.....great boot otherwise........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 4 from Kansas City on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    these were purchased as a gift for my son, so I've only just looked at them in the box so far. They look very high quality and as advertised, but will have to wait til Christmas to know the fit, etc. Always pleased with the service of Sierra Trading post though!
  • Reviewed by Halibut223 from New York, NY on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Great boot....seems well made and is comfortable. When ordering, I had seen many references to Pajar's quirky sizing. As a point of reference, I'm an 11 dress shoe and usually go 11.5 in athletic shoes/boots. I ordered the EUR 45 which on the boot label says is 12-12.5 and it fits me pretty well (the 44 would definitely be too small). Not sure how the other models run, but the Luke is definitely a whole size smaller than what is marked on the boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobby WIillams Jr. from Afghanistan on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    They just feel alittle to big and the seams are coming a loose on the side of the boot already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Great boot
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.