Pajar Sled Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Pajar's Sled boots feel just as good as they look. Smooth nylon upper gets a stylish boost from dual adjustable straps on the shaft, helping seal out snow.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cd from hartford, ct on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    the shaft was way too narrow and I couldn't even get my foot in. I have small feet and have never had this problem before. There is no zipper or opening and it was impossible for me to get my foot into the bottom part of the boot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, I couldnt get my foot in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Looked nice, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kim from Upstate NY on Sunday, January 01, 2012
    I wear these back and forth to work on cold days. They are nice and cozy warm, often don't want to take them off when I get to work! Stylish, look great over jeans and with a long coat. They are not as tall as they look in the pic. Backs are a bit taller than front, which keeps your calves warm. I love these boots!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rubie from washington dc on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Snow boots should look fun and be functional, these are
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LV from NY on Friday, November 25, 2011
    During a snowstorm
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Stamford, CT on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    I bought these boots in red, and I love them. I've received many compliments and I'm really happy with the purchase in general. Great winter boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by college kid from northeastern Ohio on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    Durable up to a point. I wore these boots every single day for 3-4 months, and the inside fabric in the backs of the heels wore really thin--the lining is maybe an inch thick until it gets to my heels, where it's almost nonexistent. Other than that, they're everything I've ever wanted in a boot: easy to clean, don't show dirt easily, waterproof, snowproof, quick-drying. Will probably be using them for a second Midwestern winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Well-made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlowerChild71 from Washington, DC on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    I have not used this product but was impressed with the ratings and comments made by others who purchased. Can't wait to wear during the first big snow. Stylish for a snow boot. Will look cool with jeggings and a nice warm jacket.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Purchased to wear in snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to pull on, Lightweight, Look good
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama of 2 from Chicagoland on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I still had no chance to use the boots in cold conditions so no comment on warmth and snow usage. I am 7 months pregnant and only my big stomach makes it difficult to enter and exit the boots. I have size 9 1/2 - 10 US, and bayed size 40. The boots fit perfectly. I picked the red color (they only had 2 color choices in my size) and I love it!!
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski mom from hopkinsville, ky on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I love these boots. I bought them for use mainly after skiing and being in cold, snowy, or wet conditions. My feet are usually always cold but not with these boots. They look great with jeans tucked in and I can walk around the ski towns all day or night and never get cold feet!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msmom from Pass Christian, MS on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    I bought these to accomodate outside activities in cold, rainy weather, so while its not cold and wont be until Dec or Jan, I cannot judge them on performance just yet. They are however, extremely comfortable and look great. They seem true to size, I am a 7 in most all footwear, these are no exception. I am expecting that I will love them and wear them every day this winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.