Pajar was established in Montreal in 1963 by a French family experienced in the European art of shoemaking. Founder Paul Golbert recognized a niche in the Canadian market for sheepskin-lined boots, and Pajar was born. Pajar boots pioneered the development of shearling-lined leather boots, and today the Pajar Group manufactures high quality, waterproof boots that withstand the harshest winters with the utmost in footwear style. By adding a patented insulating midsole made up of small air bubbles between layers of aluminum, felt and wool, Pajar ... Learn more about Pajarboots are able to withstand severe cold up to -74 degrees Celsius. Choose Pajar boots for comfort, warmth and premium style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 76
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Mommy from Montana on Friday, March 25, 2016
    I have another pair of Pajar boots in the same size and profile as these boots. However, these boots are far too narrow - - which is crazy because I have narrow feet! In line with other reviews, it seems Pajar has done something with their boot manufacturing as of late and this narrow boot problem is in quite a few reviews. I had hoped to be spared since I have narrow feet but apparently not. I also ordered another style of Pajar boots this year and had the same problem. Hopefully Pajar figures this out and gets back to their old boot width soon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from KY, USA on Thursday, March 10, 2016
    I purchased the navy boot and love the look. They are WARM and waterproof and very much the perfect winter boot. The problem I have is the fit. I always wear an 8, and pretty much never need to go up or down a size. I chose the size 39 which said "8 - 8 1/2". I would say this shoe is closer to a 7 1/2. I can put the shoes on, but my toes touch the end with thin socks on. It's not super tight, just enough tight to be a tad too small. I haven't returned them yet because I'm thinking maybe I can stretch them out??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Oregon on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    Very cute, warm, and comfortable! I found them true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billgator from Fair Hill, MD on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    My daughter wore these recently while being outside recently for several hours in 35 degree F weather. Stylish enough for a 17 year old and I liked how the boots laced. I am always wary of low temperature claims and would be with these boots also. My daughter normally wears a 9. We bought a 10 and they were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from PA on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I read the other reviews and ordered one size up, and they fit great! Usually wear an 8/39 and went up to a size 40. I got to try them out right away and they were warm and dry. I have a bunion on my right great toe and they even were comfortable with that, so I am very happy with this choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Minnesota on Monday, February 22, 2016
    These work great. Lighter and more nimble than my experiences with snow boots. Warm, comfortable, dry. Snow boots!
  • Reviewed by Lani from Chicago on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    I wanted these to be my dream boot. I love the look of them and they seem warm and cozy. I live in Chicago and was looking to buy a waterproof hiking boot for an upcoming trip to Iceland. I have a narrow to normal width foot, but the toe box is just too narrow. My feet fit ok on my trial wear around my apartment, but I am afraid that after a full day hiking in these boots, my pinky toes will hate me. I usually wear size 7-7.5(I have previously had two pairs of North Face boots, one in 7 another in 7.5 for reference), so I bought the size 38, which is 7-7.5 per the sizing chart. The length is just right, so I don't think sizing up will fix the narrow toe box issue. Sadly I think I'll be returning these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsman from NH on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    These boots were as described and I really liked them.
    Unfortunately they must run small because I was unable to have
    them fit comfortably in the size I received and ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from alpine utah on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    nice boots, true to size, good grip, warm, stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Four from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    I wavered between three stars and four. The quality of the boot is really nice, but they're shorter than I thought they'd be, based on the photos, and they are NOT a true size 39. I prefer European sizing, because every other pair of 39's I've bought have fit like a glove, without the variations you usually find in an 8 1/2 (my American size). These might fit someone a size 8, but more likely a 7 1/2. I've sent them back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 76
;