Pajar was established in Montreal in 1963 by a French family experienced in the European art of shoemaking. Founder Paul Golbert recognized a niche in the Canadian market for sheepskin-lined boots, and Pajar was born. Pajar boots pioneered the development of shearling-lined leather boots, and today the Pajar Group manufactures high quality, waterproof boots that withstand the harshest winters with the utmost in footwear style. By adding a patented insulating midsole made up of small air bubbles between layers of aluminum, felt and wool, Pajar boots are able to withstand severe cold up to -74 d ... Learn more about Pajaregrees Celsius. Choose Pajar boots for comfort, warmth and premium style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 76
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    Terrific boots!!! Perfect fit in my size 7, very comfortable from the box, well made & cute!! Very happy with my purchase & highly recommend!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from KY, USA on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    I always wear a size 8. Even if people say the shoe runs big or small I always go with an 8 and it always fits! Although there are many reviews now when I bought this boot before winter there were no reviews and I went with my usual size. They come in European sizes so I went with the 39 that says "8 - 8 1/2". My toes touched the end, but I couldn't believe an 8 1/2 didn't fit so I tried wearing it. Nope. It's WAY too small. Maybe I could wear them barefoot, but this is a winter boot. I exchanged them for the 40 "9 - 9 1/2" and they fit perfectly. They absolutely RUN SMALL.
    I love the style and blue color though. They're VERY warm and a perfect for winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Tennessee on Monday, June 6, 2016
    Well made product and comfortable. Made to keep your feet very warm in cold weather.
    Looks great, too.
  • Reviewed by chris from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    Very warm and waterproof (I hiked in the snow), true to size. You have to use a bit of strength to tighten the laces to a good fit but once you do it feels great. My only critique is that they seem rather fragile. I scratched it up (maybe past the waterproof layer?) while wearing them on my short bike commute. I'd expect winter boots to hold up to a bit of abrasion I might encounter in the wild.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Mommy from Montana on Friday, March 25, 2016
    I have another pair of Pajar boots in the same size and profile as these boots. However, these boots are far too narrow - - which is crazy because I have narrow feet! In line with other reviews, it seems Pajar has done something with their boot manufacturing as of late and this narrow boot problem is in quite a few reviews. I had hoped to be spared since I have narrow feet but apparently not. I also ordered another style of Pajar boots this year and had the same problem. Hopefully Pajar figures this out and gets back to their old boot width soon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from KY, USA on Thursday, March 10, 2016
    I purchased the navy boot and love the look. They are WARM and waterproof and very much the perfect winter boot. The problem I have is the fit. I always wear an 8, and pretty much never need to go up or down a size. I chose the size 39 which said "8 - 8 1/2". I would say this shoe is closer to a 7 1/2. I can put the shoes on, but my toes touch the end with thin socks on. It's not super tight, just enough tight to be a tad too small. I haven't returned them yet because I'm thinking maybe I can stretch them out??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Oregon on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    Very cute, warm, and comfortable! I found them true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billgator from Fair Hill, MD on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    My daughter wore these recently while being outside recently for several hours in 35 degree F weather. Stylish enough for a 17 year old and I liked how the boots laced. I am always wary of low temperature claims and would be with these boots also. My daughter normally wears a 9. We bought a 10 and they were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from PA on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I read the other reviews and ordered one size up, and they fit great! Usually wear an 8/39 and went up to a size 40. I got to try them out right away and they were warm and dry. I have a bunion on my right great toe and they even were comfortable with that, so I am very happy with this choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Minnesota on Monday, February 22, 2016
    These work great. Lighter and more nimble than my experiences with snow boots. Warm, comfortable, dry. Snow boots!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 76
;