Pajar was established in Montreal in 1963 by a French family experienced in the European art of shoemaking. Founder Paul Golbert recognized a niche in the Canadian market for sheepskin-lined boots, and Pajar was born. Pajar boots pioneered the development of shearling-lined leather boots, and today the Pajar Group manufactures high quality, waterproof boots that withstand the harshest winters with the utmost in footwear style. By adding a patented insulating midsole made up of small air bubbles between layers of aluminum, felt and wool, Pajar ... Learn more about Pajarboots are able to withstand severe cold up to -74 degrees Celsius. Choose Pajar boots for comfort, warmth and premium style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69
  • 1-10 of 690 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mamma from Colorado on Friday, November 27, 2015
    These feel more like moccasins then winter boots. I live in cold weather at 9000' and have worn at temperatures below 20*; warm and comfy. I normally wear an 8.5 in Keens and Merrells so was unsure of sizing because of the fleece lining. I ordered the 39 (8-8.5) and they are perfect; enough room for medium socks. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli from IC from Iowa on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Haven't ventured out in these new boots but they are ready to go. I put orthotics in mine so I could go for longer walks.
    They are very comfy easy to slide on and secure with the ties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polaris from Alaska on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    I was looking forward to getting this boots and was utterly disappointed when I did. Although I was able to get my foot inside the boot I quickly discovered that they are narrow beyond description. I wear an 8 to 8 1/2 size and my feet are not particularly wide. I had ordered a 9 to be able to wear with thick socks to keep my feet warm in the Alaska winter. Sadly the boots did not fit even with the thinnest of my socks. Great construction, looks good, did not fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plyma fun from Plymouth, MA on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    Love them..needed a new pair for the cold Massachusetts winter. Saving them for Christmas and can't wait to pair these with a cute pair of skinny jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BootGirl from Colorado on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    These boots are warm, dry and really cute. True to size, also. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average apparel shopper from USA on Friday, November 20, 2015
    The fit is just fine. Super value for Pajar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looneysue from NJ on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Love ese boots. Size 42 fit my 9 3/4 foot perfectly. I know these will last my lifetime
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloud from Northern New England on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    The laces are thin, feel cheap and are hard to use but can easily be replaced. Otherwise these are comfortable boots, apparently well made and with enough room in the toe box for a wider foot and a thicker sock. I love the flat heel and the fleece lining. Very good-looking boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReneMarie from Nevada on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I returned product as the boot was too tight across the width of the front of my foot. I find it difficult to buy shoes without trying them on first. I was just hoping these would fit. Can't say a different size would have solved my problem as it was a width issue. I do have a "normal" shoe size in terms of width usually.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Parker, Colorado on Monday, November 16, 2015
    Color, fit, warmth, comfort and cuteness factor, all as advertised.
    Haven't tested the waterproof aspect yet, but waiting for a blizzard to hit us in NE Colorado
    as I write this review so I'll know soon !!
    My only suggestion would be to add an inside zipper for off/on ease.
    Great boot!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69
  • 1-10 of 690 reviews