Pajar was established in Montreal in 1963 by a French family experienced in the European art of shoemaking. Founder Paul Golbert recognized a niche in the Canadian market for sheepskin-lined boots, and Pajar was born. Pajar boots pioneered the development of shearling-lined leather boots, and today the Pajar Group manufactures high quality, waterproof boots that withstand the harshest winters with the utmost in footwear style. By adding a patented insulating midsole made up of small air bubbles between layers of aluminum, felt and wool, Pajar ... Learn more about Pajarboots can withstand severe cold up to -74 degrees Celsius. Choose Pajar boots for comfort, warmth and premium style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 565 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 57 »
  • 1-10 of 565 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Lover from Allegheny on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    These boots are absolutely Gorgeous!
    Unfortunately the fit was awful and I had to send them back. I ordered a size 40 because I wear a size 9. The fit was so tight in the foot and calf area that I felt like my feet and legs were being compressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wisconsin XC from wisconsin on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Think: heavy snow, warmed up to play outside temperatures or slushing everywhere and melting snow. Those are the days these boots shine. Not really a ''sub- 0 stand around to watch a snow mobile race' kinda boot. I love the flexibility of these boots and they are perfect for tromping thru huge snow drifts, racing up sled hills with the kids and any mid temp winter activity. I ordered a pair for my sister for Christmas and hope she loves them. The shoe part of this boot reminds me of a rain boot in it's thickness. although there is room for a thick sock, it's too low to put in a fleecy wool foot bed. That narrow profile is what makes these boots so attractive on a lady's foot. I am waiting to find myself a pair after Christmas and I will probably have to visit Prajar's website as STP ran out faster than Santa can wink!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina from New York on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I bought the Pajar Bolle Lined Winter Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men) as a gift for my boyfriend for Utah mounting vacation. It is a great and comfortable boots but runs one size smaller. He is 10.5, I ordered 11.5. First I bought 10.5 at another store and was disappointed because they were small. I returned that one to the store and found at Sierra Trading post the same boots and price was much much better. I was happy to get the great boot for great price! But they really one size smaller!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Alaska on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Love, Love, Love these!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by playing in the snow from Colorado on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I am very happy with my new boots. I had to return the first ones because they were too tight but Sierra Design was
    great and the shipping was amazingly fast for both the initial order and also the replacement.
    The boots are comfortably and they seem to be very well built.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob sponge from chicago on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    like the title says, pajar boots are the best boots for winter, they are fashion and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daniela from glastonbury on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These are pretty warm so far....have not been out in snow over my feel yet though so I will wait to see. Nice having the tie at the top to snug up the boots. Fit is true to size, maybe a hair big, but a teensy bit narrow. I never wear wide shoes, but these squeeze the front of my foot just a bit. I think if you normally have a wide foot, these would not be comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canadian nurse Barb from Houston on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These boots were purchased for a weekend trip and they did not disappoint! My feet were warm, dry and comfy tge whole time walking through slush and snow. And the best part....little maple leads left behind in the footprint! Very cool for my trip to Toronto!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotus Mom from Chicago on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    They fit great without socks but that's not really the point during the winter. On the plus side, they look nice and I think would be warm. Maybe it's due to the Euro sizing but these puppies were tight and had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neil from VA on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Comfortable, warm and good looking boots. Size 44 fit great for my normal 10 1/2 US size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 57 »
  • 1-10 of 565 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;