Palmilla Home Furnishings Embroidered Draft Blocker - Faux Suede

Closeouts. Keep drafts out and bills low with Palmilla Home Furnishings' snowflake-embroidered, faux-suede draft blocker.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebean from Oregon on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    Perfect draft stopper for my old house. Velvet fabric is attractive and soft. I purchased the lovely milk-chocolate brown. The single snowflake embellishment is a nice touch. There is a loop at one end to hang the product when not in use.
  • Reviewed by Kansas golfer from Midwest on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Good item to have if you have door drafts. Sure beats the rolled up towel. Easy to move with the attached handle and you can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by Minny T from Milwaukee WI on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    works well, has a nice loop hook to hang up. I was sent a light blue color though, and this is NOT a color I would have chosen
  • Reviewed by shopper from Georga on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Does the job well! Filling is sections of pebbles and filling not mixed together, so not heavy in weight but stays in place and could wrap around if needed. They also have one without the snowflake, same thing with no embroidery.
  • Reviewed by D from Montana on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    These are a great buy and very useful. They do the job but the one down side is the bean bag-like material used to weight the tube is only in the ends and middle and does not seem adequate to effectively hold the tube in place effectively all the time.
  • Reviewed by Sue W from Illinois on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I was looking for a draft blocker and I found one here for $4.00, how can you beat that? It does the job and it's cute. They also came very quickly, (I got 4!).
  • Reviewed by Nurse Kerri from Missouri on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Works fair, light weight so doesn't make a tight seal
  • Reviewed by RenoMom from Reno, NV on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Works great and has some weight to it to keep it in place. Looks nice and stops the cold air. Fits my front door perfectly. I would by again if needed.
  • Reviewed by Tahoemoon from Nevada on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Thick, heavy and it fits perfectly on doors or windows. Will block those nasty drafts and keep the cold out!
  • Reviewed by Krissy P. from New Jersey on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I purchased three of the draft blockers. They are very nice and definitely worth the money. They do a good job blocking the drafts however, they are too short for two of my doors. I can still use them. I just wish they were a little longer. I guess I should have measured.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.