Customer Reviews Of:
Panhandle Slim Polo Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The polo shirt is a perfect option when you want a shirt that blurs the line between polished and laid-back. Panhandle Slim's version offers soft cotton, and stylish rib-knit cuffs and collar.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.866666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cgc from Nashville on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Great fit and very soft
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I needed some new shirts for golf and the price on this one was great. I wish the material were more substantial, but it will do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog's Mom from San Francisco on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Simple but well cut shirt with "pre-washed" look. I would consider ordering more colors
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual style from Houston, Tx on Monday, March 12, 2012
    great golf shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twink from San Francisco on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Good only if you are very or medium slim.
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ob606 from cape cod ma on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Nice Polo for the money. I wear a 6 so sometimes the smalls are good and sometimes medium. Small worked of good. did not like at first because the body is a snug (not too tight) fit and the sleeves are big or billowy. Thought it looked weird at first. I think after a wash will be fine. For the price its good. Got the white..nice and basic.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dcdc from st. Louis on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Disappointed in quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The sun is calling from Eugene, OR on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Love the colors
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nameless in Wisconsin from NW Wisconsin on Monday, August 8, 2011
    This shirt was 1 of 5 that I bought from 4 different manufacturers at the same time Before wearing, each shirt got rinsed with plain water and then put in a bucket of water with a little detergent in order to check for bleeding. This shirt bled like no other. The water was a dense red color.

    It is comfortable and form fitting, and true to size. I'll wear it, but only for casual purposes as the fabric is a thin cotton that wrinkled even when I pulled it out of the dryer at the sound of the buzzer. It wasn't too bad, but I'd want to iron it if I wore it someplace other than the grocery store, or under a sweater or sweatshirt.

    Still, it fits perfectly, looks nice when ironed, and feels very comfortable. The price was very good. Those are a lot of pluses. I don't regret buying it, but I wouldn't have bought it knowing what I know now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves2sweepstake from WI on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    got this to wear to work
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2