Panhandle Slim Poplin Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The patterns come in several configurations on Panhandle Slim's poplin shirt -- all executed in a crisp, substantive cotton.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from italy on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    looks great for every situation that requires casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by William from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Pros: Tan print and blue print are both attractive -- these are the same pattern, just different colors. Cons: the chest was bulky, and the sleeves were ridiculously long. I generally wear a medium, and while that size does tend to run a little roomy for me, I've never had a shirt fit this badly. I had to send them back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by business casual from michigan on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    It's a nice shirt made of nice material; I wear it in my business casual workplace. The sleeves could be 1/2" longer. Doesn't seem to wrinkle easily.
    • Best Uses: Business casual
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petronovich from Port isabel, tx on Monday, February 28, 2011
    great stuff, only wish my closet was bigger so I could order more variations of this shirt
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bongomania from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
    It's not terrible--it's just OK. The fabric is decent, although the black check pattern does not look that great in person. Kind of "flat", though I'm not sure how I thought it would be different. The main thing about it is the cut--it is cut for men with big barrel torsos/guts. I'm an XL, but not *that* big, so on me it looks like a tent. Feels like they attached an XXXL body to some XL sleeves and collar. I also bought a few other XL shirts from the same brand, and none of the others had this weird super-sized fit. If you have the right body shape, then maybe this is just the shirt you've been looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unattractive
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rock from louisiana on Saturday, January 22, 2011
    like the look and fit great price
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Desert Rat" from Poenix,az on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    fit is true to size -not skimpy,nice color (white) I have purchased this brand of shirt before and am never disappointed,nice construction and a versitile shirt-work,going out,travel-
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TM from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    I got this shirt for my husband. He really likes it, and he's picky. It looks nice and is well made; size (Medium) is what he usually wears and is perfect for him in this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traverse City Scuba from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    True fit, but wrinkles very easily. Needed ironing after washing and looked very wrinkled after wearing under my Marmot winter coat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Nashua, NH on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Quality material. Well-made shirt. This 11-Blue Foulard shirt is dressier. Nice blue/white color and design. Great addition to wardrobe. Glad I purchased it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #