Panoptx Avanti Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to special built-in air shields, Panoptx Avanti sunglasses help ensure your eyes stay better protected from wind, dust and debris, as well as 100% of harmful UV rays.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LittleAJ from Sedona,Az on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Completely statisfy !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor gal from Oregon on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I have a hard time finding sunglasses that fit. These fit well and I don't feel like I am continually pushing and tugging like I am so used to doing with other sunglasses that I have purchased. They run small, which works for me.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dry Eye Patient from Northeast on Friday, September 14, 2012
    These fit on the small side. The rubber air barrier was applied poorly - not symmetric. The tint is not as dark as I'd hoped. But they fit close enough to my face so that I can wear ANOTHER pair of fit-over sunglasses on really bright days to help with light sensitivity. There is still lots of air getting through so if you are looking for close to air-tight these may not work for you. I like the sleek wrap around fit. The light tint makes it possible to wear indoors to protect against air conditioning in those big box stores.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spok9 from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The small size works for me, so the feedback that some found the frames small was not a negative. I am very happy with these glasses. I use them mostly for cycling, and not only are they comfortable and protective, but everything looks more vibrant with the rose lenses, especially water. I am loving my rides next to the river!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving
    • Cons: Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Hawaii on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Great value for the price. Ill be wearing these during my workouts outside.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat RZR from Namp, Idaho on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I have worn Panoptx for years, but was saddened buy the fit. Way too small for a women. Great looks and the foam inserts are the best for blocking both air and dust.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great for teens, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppymom from montreal on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    nice design, comfortable for running
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Los Angeles on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Wanted something reasonably priced, high quality and looked good. I do a lot of dog walking, so these need to hold up when battered. These are excellent -- they look great and I plan to get another pair. I had to send the first pair back because one ear piece was stretched out resulting in a poor fit. It was worth giving them a 2nd chance.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucysmom from Fort collins on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Nice small glasses for my narrow face.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Colorado on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    These are good for the beach and just good all around sunglasses
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Scratches Easily, Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.