Pantherella Dress Socks - Egyptian Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Dress socks never looked or felt so fine. Pantherella of England's specialty is lightweight dress socks and is known the world over for maintaining meticulous quality standards, hand finishing, and the use of only the very best natural fibers.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from Kansas on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hippy Dippy Roofer from Oregon on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Socks are very comfortable alone or as an inner sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I purchased these socks as a Christmas gift for my fiance. Since he won't be opening them for another week, I cannot comment or speak for him. From my visual inspection alone, though, they appear to be Quality. Also, the delivery service was speedy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irving from Pullman, WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Given the price and the catalog description (hand-linked toe seams or something to that effect), the toe seams are more prominent than I expected. They would not be very good choices for hiker liner socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Determined Shopper from Wilmington, DE on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I bought these for my brother-in-law last year for Christmas. He told me he used to have socks that were so soft/comfortable and could not find them anywhere or even something similar. He stated there was no possible way I could find socks that compared. Well I did find socks that not only compared but were softer and more comfortable then what he had before. He just loves these socks so he is getting a few pairs again this year for Christmas. I am sorry that you were out of the dark gray in his size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vmarch from Pasadena, CA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Nice socks, I bought an additional 5 pair when on sale, washe them in warm water and do not blast in the drier or they will shrink
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skylion from baltimore on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Have used this brand for years. Good quality delivered every time.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonz from florida on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    excellent , comfortable socks
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marytheotokos from Southern Kentucky on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I never post reviews about products. Part of my sock saga are the many pairs of Brooks Brothers socks that have always disappointed, even very expensive ones. I bought a pair of Pantherella socks a few years ago and they remain a favorite, and are still in use. Despite the negative reviews here I bought several pairs and they are fabulous. After I took delivery and tried them out I bought quite a few more. These socks fit well, conform to my foot, feel great, stay up, and last a long time. Certainly worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neuroman from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    These socks are so big that they look like costume wear. I wear a size 12 shoe and ordered the L socks... they are absolutely enormous, so big that the elasticity of the material doesn't get tested on my feet.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.