Pantherella Dress Socks - Egyptian Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Dress socks never looked or felt so fine. Pantherella of England's specialty is lightweight dress socks and is known the world over for maintaining meticulous quality standards, hand finishing, and the use of only the very best natural fibers.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haberdasher from Pal Pk, NJ on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Quality and workmanship seem excellent, but size runs much larger than what is stated. Alas, had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aspiringarchitect from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    A lovely, dressy sock for my husband who is allergic to wool.
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al the banker from Avon, NJ on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Too thin to wear
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from San Diego, CA on Monday, June 06, 2011
    The four pair of socks were the nicest quality I ever bought except for the toe seam. Everybody has figured out how to make a seamless toe seam by now. Guess these were real old stock and I just have to wear them inside out to keep the irritating tow-seam off my sensitive toe's.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Thick Toe Seam
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mixed user from Nashville TN on Friday, May 13, 2011
    Very hard to find all-cotton socks any longer; these feel great and their light fabric is welcome in a warm climate. Don't know yet about durability.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fibers fine like silk, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Su the shopper from Birmingham, AL on Friday, April 15, 2011
    Socks are comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girl from Colorado Springs CO on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    The socks arrived with pilling and lint on them and one of them actually had a huge hole in them! [...]
    • Cons: One sock had a huge hole, Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Kayaker from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Got these for my husband for Christmas so cannot attest to their durability and how much he will like them once he starts wearing them. His initial thoughts were, they were soft but a much thinner sock then he is used to. He didn't dislike them enough to return them though. Personally I LOVE good socks that fit and these were nice, but I too was a bit disappointed when I opened the package. Seems like a lot of hype to me. Definitely would not pay retail price for them. A pair of lighter dressier Smartwools would have suited much better.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the cat from Houston, TX on Friday, December 03, 2010
    wears well
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avimar from Galveston, TX on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Beautiful elegant socks.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.