Pantherella Mid-Calf Dress Socks - Merino Wool Blend (For Men)

Closeouts. It's time to upgrade socks... it's time for Pantherella's mid-calf dress socks, a fine and durable blend prominently featuring merino wool.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 92 reviews
  • Reviewed by JoJo from Ohio on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I assumed these socks would be warmer/thicker. They are of nice quality and will be great in summer, but in winter I have to double them up, glad I bought 4 pairs.
  • Reviewed by Robert from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I can't say much about the quality or comfort of these socks since they were so large that I could my wear them. I wear a size 10.5 shoe and ordered size large as I do with all socks, but these were so large that they would have fit a size 15. I had to return them but I'm being charged $8 to ship these two pairs of socks back. Not such a great deal.
  • Reviewed by ingrid c from Florida on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Silky to the touch, very soft and beautiful socks. My father will be very happy to wear them. They also look like durable socks.Will be buying more.
  • Reviewed by Rvr2mtn from Columbia River, Oregon on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    My wonderful hubby is very picky about his socks on his delicate man-feet. They can't be too thick, they need to be thin, they have to be the right fabric - and what works usually starts at about $40/pair. These British wool wonders do the trick. They are repeat purchases - I find only on STP and get them every now and then. At under $20, they beat the ones that cost double from Nordies. They do wear a little faster, but now that Mr. pretty-feet joins me on regular pedicures (and sorry, honey, I am not clipping your toenails), they wear a little longer.
  • Reviewed by krism from Minn on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    good size, length, thickness, warm
  • Reviewed by Smart Shopper. from Boston, MA on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Simply great ultralight dress sox
  • Reviewed by Bill B from Nevada on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Good quality dress sock. WEould buy again
  • Reviewed by MacDaddy from New Orleans on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    This is my second round of buying these socks. I bought a half-dozen pair about 5 years ago, and they've served as my primary daily dress socks. The 5-year-old ones are still in decent shape, with wool that's thinning but not holey, but the elastic is getting a bit loose so I've replaced them with another half-dozen pair.
  • Reviewed by GA Hiker from Georgia on Monday, July 29, 2013
    The sock was thinner than I thought, but it makes for a very good dress sock. Very comfortable. Looking to buy more.
  • Reviewed by Lord Camel from Australia on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    Fine, polished dress socks
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 92 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.