Pantherella Fancy Cotton Socks - Over-the-Calf, Dot Print (For Men)

Closeouts. Fine English socks like this fancy cotton hosiery from Pantherella is made all the more appealing by a vast selection of tasteful colors, all in an over-the-calf height.

  • Pantherella is a premium men's hosiery brand based in Britain
  • Fine-gauge yarns are spun to specifications created specifically for men's dress socks and are rigorously tested for shrink resistance, perfect tension and stretch
  • Comfortable hand-linked, seamless toe
  • Lightweight
  • Over-the-calf height
  • Fabric: 70% cotton, 30% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • By Pantherella of England
  • Made in UK

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Stuttgart, Germany on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    These are British socks and while they are very high quality and come in a large variety of colors they may not be right for every American customer. We were ignorant of the fact that over-the-calf means kneehigh.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMB from Austin, TX on Friday, September 23, 2011
    You've got to wear them, they might as well be nice.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Seattle on Monday, August 08, 2011
    these are well made socks and I look for the brand especially at STP for the great pricing.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the boomstick from minnesota on Monday, August 08, 2011
    Greatest dress socks ever. No need to buy anything else
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ippo from Singapore on Saturday, March 26, 2011
    Its a great product from a great company. It feels a bit large (i got R) but some of the socks fit over my KNEE. Perhaps i am a bit on the shorter side (5"10). Would buy again at this closeout Price
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Feels abit large for OTC
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Able to stay up whole day, Soft and comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrFancyPants from New York, NY on Monday, March 21, 2011
    These are everything you could want for a high end bit of sock. Your feet will not only thank you - they'll throw a party for you at the Parker Meridian and order bottle service.
    • Best Uses: Closing the deal, Kicking back, Rockin' it
    • Cons: A bit delicate
    • Describe Yourself: Arms Dealer, Bon vivant, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Fancy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kellgy from Redlands, Ca on Friday, March 18, 2011
    I have been looking for better quality socks and stopped buying cotton recently. This brand persuaded me to try cotton again. I did, and they are great as far a cotton is concerned. The quality offsets the negatives of cotton, i.e., water retention. I am looking forward to trying their wool, mid-calf socks soon. Waiting to learn about durability since they are thin (which is a plus for cotton).
    • Best Uses: Casual wear, Daily Use, Dress wear, Office
    • Cons: Impacts pant's fall
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Does not Fall Down, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sock maven from East Coast on Monday, March 07, 2011
    Nice design, soft fabric
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.