Pantherella Tweed Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Men)

Closeouts. Soft, cozy and sporting subtle heel and toe contrasting colors, Pantherella's Tweed socks combine a softly knit merino wool with stretchy, shape-retaining nylon for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notsnot from Missouri on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Really neat looking marbled look. Unfortunately I could very nearly fit both of my feet in one sock.
  • Reviewed by FlynnDMD from Utah on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Worst socks ever -- Shame on Sierra Trading Post for posting this sock Regular (R) as shoe size 7-11. I wear a size 10 and seriously they could fit an Elephant's foot and he would say TOO LARGE (and i'm not exaggerating). They are literally like Christmas stockings--Ridiculous and worse I have to pay for return shipping (yes reduced, but even with store credit and then reduced shipping back I lost over 50% of what I paid for the socks--I should get fully reimbursed when it is their fault--not sized as described, or for any human for that matter). I wish I would have read the reviews. I buy a ton through STP and usually get great deals on great products--they should cut all ties with this manufacturer and pull this product and refund everybody who got screwed by trusting them. Good material but ridiculously sized. DO NOT BUY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erik from Utah on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    They look good but when wearing them they feel like they were made by someone just learning to knit...I wear a size 11. Even after trying to shrink these they are super loose. There is no elasticity to them at all. I will never buy another product from Pantherella.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by librarianne from indiana on Monday, January 19, 2015
    These socks are very nice, "dressy" (much less bulky than many wool socks), but super warm and comfortable. Would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyz from California on Friday, November 7, 2014
    The sock is way too large. I'm wearing 9.5 and it's too large for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derrick from Michigan on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Size R is very oversized - probably only good for US10 and up. Shame as they're very nice socks!
  • Reviewed by Mtnhorserider from N.GA. Mtns on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Nice socks. Warm and stay up on leg too.
  • Reviewed by Aarchman07030 from Hoboken, NJ on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I don't really have much to say beyond the header--these sox are comfortable to wear and look great.
  • Reviewed by Andrew W from FL on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    These socks are lovely: thick, soft, comfortable, a pleasure to wear. But they're a little large on my size 9 feet. I might try to shrink them in some hot water to see if they'll fit better.
  • Reviewed by N W from Connecticut on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I love these socks; they're pretty thick and comfortable and work well in boots. They'll be especially great come winter. The previous reviewer is correct that they're a little large. I wear size 10, and they could be just hint smaller on me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #