Paperwhite Crepe de Chine Silk Tunic Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The thinnest and most opulent of all silks, Crepe de Chine has a soft hand, gentle luster, and magnificent drape -- characteristics that will get noticed in this elegant Paperwhite tunic shirt.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rossi from MD on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Nice looking shirt. Very good material.
    I have HT 5-03 and WT 120 and size 6
    fits perfect
  • Reviewed by Fashionably Grey from Chicago on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Fit perfectly. I am 5' 6" at 130 lbs, 36-30-39 and the 6 was perfect. Spots a bit when steam ironing but these come out in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurista from PNW on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    This is a lovely tunic. Long enough ( at 5'8") to look good over skinny jeans, slim pants or fitted skirts. The silk is lightweight but luxurious. I was initially unsure about the colors, they are intense jewel tones, but in lustrous silk the color is not garish. I prefer the sleeves long, not rolled, and agree with another reviewer that the tabs have a tendency to slip out through the opening in the cuff. There is a belt slot hidden under the back placket, which is brilliant, so it is easy to wear it with or without the belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz from Minnesota on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    It's pretty, but runs small. Some might not like the length...it is a tunic type blouse.
    • Best Uses: Going out for dinner
    • Cons: Too narrow
    • Pros: Dressy Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardengal from PNW on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This is a lovely silk tunic-length shirt, and as a tall gal, I really appreciate that the length extends past my seat. So many "tunics" stop at mid-hip (the widest part of one's body), which is not at all flattering. I really like the back collar detail and flowing, slimming fit. The size 8 was just right. I am sometimes between a size 6 and 8 but usually wear size 8 in Paperwhite shirts to accommodate my broad shoulders. This fit my shoulders perfectly (running a bit smaller than some Paperwhite styles). For reference I am 5'9", 132 lb.
    • Best Uses: Date-night, Dress, Dress-casual
    • Pros: Beautifully Constructed, Good Length, Lovely fabric, Nice detailing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie at the beach from millville,de on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Will look great with leggings and boots. Beautifully made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No nickname from Montrose, CO on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This tunic is good looking and comfortable. I use it for casual wear and wash it in the washer. The roll-up tab straps sometimes peak out of the sleeve plackets--I haven't figured out how to solve that yet. Also, the tunic sometimes holds static electricity, but usually only for a short while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blouses in seattle from seattle, wa on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    beautiful blouse/tunic, washes well by hand, drip dry. size 8 fits 34/34 bust well.
    • Best Uses: Casual, CHURCH, Day, Dress up, Work
    • Pros: Good Value, Great Color, Quality, Washes By Hand
  • Reviewed by Lili from Cedar Park, TX on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    This is a truly luxurious addition into one's wardrobe. I bought the green color, size 2 and I thought it might be a little small, but it fits just right at my frame of 5'2", 120 lbs.
    Bottom line: this is pure luxury for a great price.
    It doesn't get any better.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Date, Dinner In Town, Travel, WALK IN THE PARK
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.