Customer Reviews Of:
Paperwhite Essential Cotton Shirt - Wing Collar, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from a wrinkle-resistant, easy-care cotton, Paperwhite's Essential shirt will surprise you with its excellently tailored construction and luxurious fabric.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.739130 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basset Mum from Nashville, TN on Monday, November 5, 2012
    A very nice blouse for the office with sharp styling and lovely fabric. The berry was a bit too bright for me, so I gave it to my mother who loved it. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, I suppose.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Chicago on Monday, November 5, 2012
    The fabric is truly luxurious and the design is classy. I love this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doc b from Minneapolis mn on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Love this shirt. Bought teal color first and had so many compliments that I ordered the berry. Nice tailored fit. Seems quality fabric. Haven't washed yet, but hope it's quality deems it to be wrinkle free. Cute with suit or great for dressing up Jeans.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Great Looks, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qualiteer from New Haven, CT on Friday, November 2, 2012
    I usually wear a medium and bought a size 8. I think it is a little big for my petite size. Got many compliments on the color- I bought pink. The blouse makes a nice clean professional appearance - nice tailoring and smooth wrinkle-free shine.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roux42 from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Nicely tailored and slenderizing.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardengal from PNW on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This is a stunning shirt. The satin-finished cotton is beautiful and luxurious looking. The French cuffs make it suitable for dress occasions, but it would look smashing with jeans as well. The princess seams give this shirt more shape and the wing collar is flattering. Some reviewers have mentioned that these shirts run large: I'm tall (5'9, 135) with a long torso so I found the sleeve length perfect. I purchased an 8, my usual Paperwhite size, though if I my shoulders were less broad I would purchase/wear a size 6.
    • Best Uses: Dress-casual, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Elegant, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vee from New York State on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    You can dress this blouse up or down. It's very well-made, color is rich, and its multiple seams (panels) create a fit that's flattering without being skin-tight. (I have real curves, but small.) It's a lot of look for the cost, but sensible, which is my definition of a great purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sales Lady from Butler, PA on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    I drive a lot for work and this blouse looks perfect every time I step out of the car.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Keeps it's shape all day, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by NPat from Panama City on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I have gotten 3 of these in different colors over time and always get complements on them each time they are worn. Fabric is luxurious and they can be uses for daytime and evening wear because of the quality of rhe garment. Wonderful product at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooby Doo from Southern California on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Great product. Wear it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3