Paperwhite Printed Shirt - Stretch Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A crisp creation in cotton and shape-holding Lycra®, this Paperwhite printed shirt is scattered with a colorful array of butterflies, bumblebees, lady bugs and more.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by SoCali from L.A. California on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I love this shirt. Fits well, the design is very pretty and I feel all proper in it.
  • Reviewed by Shari from BC, Canada on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Nice length in the body (for a tall girl like me) and well-tailored fit. The stretch is ALWAYS nice.
  • Reviewed by Lena Up North from Up North on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I paid more than I'd usually pay for a shirt at STP on this, but when I saw the original price on the tag, I saw why. It's a great shirt; no flaws that I can see. Fit is true, and print is cute. Just what I was hoping for.
  • Reviewed by MountainView from Boston, MA on Friday, June 7, 2013
    Very well made shirt; runs a tad large (if you usually take a medium, size 8 would probably be your best bet). The problem for me is that it is a bit too sheer, so I am reluctantly returning it.
  • Reviewed by NPat from Panama City, FL on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    This shirt is very cute. Fabric is not as heavy as my other Paperwhite shirts but this is more casual. I ordered up a size because I like my shirts roomy, however, this wasn't necessary.
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I really like the shirt. I don't like form fitting tops, and this one has enough room to be comfortable without sloppy. The bottom does flare out a bit, but not too much.
  • Reviewed by The Hungry Cardinal from West Coast, USA on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Because of the Lycra, I ordered down a size from what I'd normally get--got a 4, while my measurements are 35" bust/27" waist. I love the bug print and bright ribbon in the placket, but unfortunately the fit was much too big in the waist (looks more or less okay from straight on, but in profile it flares way out in front and back). And unlike what the other reviewer reported, the shirt I got was too short--too short, anyway, to easily tuck into mid-rise pants. (I'm 5'8 with a proportional-length waist.) Boo! I tried washing and drying it to see if I could shrink it at all, but it just made the fabric come out dimpled. Well, okay, fine. It's a casual shirt anyway, so I'm not tearing my hair out over it. Maybe I can pair it with a high-waisted skirt and a belt.
  • Reviewed by lw75 from Virginia on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    A wonderful shirt for the entomologically inclined. Yes it's nerdy, but the vintage bug drawings are irresistible. Sizing is relatively generous but essentially true to size, length is a bit on the long side but not ridiculous. Fabric has a fabulous, high-quality feel. Win!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.