Customer Reviews Of:
Paperwhite Tuxedo Ruffle Tunic Shirt - Linen-Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tight clusters of raw-edged ruffles create a tuxedo effect in Paperwhite's linen-cotton tunic shirt -- a great layering option with leggings and boots.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    Wore it over black leggings. Roomy enough for comfortable travel. Tossed it in washer and dryer, and didn't even have to iron it! Fabulous flattering fit. Perfect in every way. I am petite sizing (5'2") and the slit was low enough for leggings. What's not to like??
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent online shopper from metro Philly on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Feels true to size if not running a bit large for an 8
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Sarasota, FL on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Nice smooth fit and not baggy-looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abusymom from Prescott on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Fantastic quality, but realize that it will wrinkle!The plaids are matched perfectly, and the tucks and ruffles are backed and bonded to stay nice, so hopefully it will wash well. Bought a second one for my daughter who teaches high school. Perfect with a pair of yoga pants or heavy-duty leggings. With the side slits, it cannot be worn as a dress with tights.
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by graceless lady from Roanoke, VA on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I love linen and wear alot of black so this will definitely be one of my "go to" pieces when I want to dress up just a bit
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from Carthage, MO. on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    There are 2 reasons that I didnt give this tunic 5 stars. One is that it wrinkles badly.....but I should have known that. It is cotton/linen. I have not washed it yet so can not comment how it washes up. Second, is that the slits on the side go up too high. Wearing it with tights, it shows too much of my butt I think. Will see about having them sewed up some.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitlady62 from WatertownCT on Monday, September 19, 2011
    Really nice. The bodice portion was the right length. Had good lines.
    • Best Uses: Work casual evening
    • Describe Yourself: 62 normal wt for ht
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bailey from Texas on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Very versatile top can be dressed up or down. Appropriate for work but also can be worn as a casual top with jeans or leggings. Washed up pretty well, some wrinkling that steamed out well with my steamer. Quality materials, looks like it will last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annewyn from Casper, WY on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    This cute shirt looks great with either a skirt, straight leg pants, or even leggings. It's cute and versatile, and you really feel like you are wearing something of quality when you put it on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel lover from Los Angeles County on Friday, June 17, 2011
    This tunic looks great with either black or white capris or slim legged pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2