Papillio by Birkenstock Florida Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Great for cruising hot city streets or tree-lined trails, Papillio by Birkenstock's Florida sandals have enough flair to accentuate your outfit, plus all the comfort of a natural cork footbed.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe addict from Colorado on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Pretty. Been wearing Birks since 1978, and it's always a treat to get a new pair. One caution though - STP INSISTS on converting the Euro to American sizing wrong. A 36 is a size 6 (not a 5), and has been since 1978. I've ordered 37's a couple of times when reviews said a shoe ran a bit small, but even then they've been too big. Also, if you have a normal width foot, order narrow. The regular is wide. If you DO have a wide foot, Birks are one of the most comfortable shoes anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BirkLover101 from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I wear them all of the time and get tons of compliments. My shoe size is about a 7 so the 37s N fit perfectly. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Montana Girl from Montana mountains on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Of course Birkenstocks are the best ~ they fit your feet, last forever and have worn them for years. A little extra flair is fun this time instead of just the plain jane brown! Spice up your life (at least your feet)!
  • Reviewed by Granny Karon from Minnesota on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Great sandal at a great price. Ordered the narrow after reading reviews and they are a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by susie-q from colorado on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Got these for my mom for Xmas. Great price. Delivery as expected. My mom loved the sandals. The nice thing about these sandals is that they come in 35N, which is hard to find. Loved the thin straps and little bit of gold detailing. I thought the gold may be too showy, but it looks really good with the brown leather.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Indiana on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I normally wear a 40 N in Birkenstocks (I have several pair - Papillo, Alpro, etc...) & ordered the same in these. When the shoes arrived, they were a full size too large. Fortunately, STP has excellent customer service & they exchanged them for a size 39 that fit's perfectly with no shipping charges for returns or replacements.
  • Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I have a high instep and a narrow foot, so I can adjust the straps, which I love. Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Felicia from Canada on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Have bought the Florida style for many years & wear them instead of slippers as they offer much more support. Will use this pair for outdoor summer wear as the colour & hammered effect pattern are beautiful. The price was fantastic.
  • Reviewed by Jann J from Minnesota on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Have worn Birks for years, always look at STP when I need a new pair. They always have a great selection and great price. Put these on and went, that comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mary the runner from Rhode Island on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I ordered these as my feet need a bit more support these days... and they are the perfect combo of style and comfort. Seriously, my feet heave a sigh of relief when I slide them on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.