Papillio by Birkenstock Pisa Sandals - Birko-flor® Simply Flowers, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. Papillio by Birkenstock's Pisa sandals will blend right in at a garden party, with the gorgeous floral pattern nicely complementing the pure white straps. And the softly cushioned footbed means your feet will "dig" the all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betty from Henrietta on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Very comfy fit. Size runs a bit large.
  • Reviewed by Big Fan! from near Tombstone Arizona on Friday, August 08, 2014
    I just bought these in the blue and love them! Papillio IS a subsidiary of Birkenstock! They've not been farmed out or have another entity producing them. Okay....I wear a size 41 in Birks(womens), of any style of Birk. American my size range is 9-10 medium width(B) depending on the shoe style and brand. With my width being medium,B, I can wear narrow Birkenstocks or their normal(our medium width).I have about 6 pairs I alternate among, that I have bought in a variety of stores, and apparently, they are both narrow widths and medium widths...i never could tell a difference with them. If there is no indication where the shoe is being sold narrow/medium on a tag or sale site,then look on the insole. You will see a teeny tiny footprint. If it is a solid footprint then the shoe is narrow width(schmal), if it is an outline of a teeny tiny foot, then the width is medium(normal),. Being a regular B width, both fit my feet equally well. I also am extremely pleased with the actual condition of the 2 pairs of Birks I just ordered from Sierra Trading Post...very good quality,etc. They are not seconds or irregulars. Fast shipping too! I hope I have helped clear up any width confusion for someone. As for American sized narrow widths and wide widths...I have not a clue. I'd suggest going to an actual store who sells them and have them fit you. On a side note. I am dealing with severe plantar fasicitis(sp?)...basically inflammation of the muscle on the bottom of your feet.I am a teacher, and one who rarely sits....Birkenstocks have been my salvation!!!! and they are awesome too if you have no feet issues either! TRY THEM!!!!!!! and I can tell you that I know for a fact that it is extremely difficult to beat these prices at Sierra Trading Post! even with shipping,handling and tax....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Texas on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I love Birkis and loved the the look of the floral accent strap. They are very attractive, very comfortable and true to size, however, the accent strap did not lay flat. Although it was not glaringly noticeable, I knew I would never wear them for that reason. Sadly returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zonangel from Arizona on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I thought these shoes were so cute and I usually wear only Mayari, but I was going to give them a try. They are not as comfortable for my feet as the Mayari. They hurt the top of my right toes when I walk and not as supportive as Mayari, but this is for my weird feet. I have extremely bony and narrow feet and I should just stick with Mayari.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Birkenstock Pisa superfan from Michigan on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Papillio Pisa sandals are the MOST comfortable of all. I absolutely wore out my last pair.
    Ordering from Sierra Trading Post was so convenient. The price was half what the same sandals cost at other websites.
    The products came quickly and were just what I ordered. Great experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julierooski from Ohio on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I usually stay away from birkenstock-style shoes for 2 reasons: 1. they are too wide (I just have a regular width foot) and 2. they are too hard. These are neither. Per another viewer, I wear exactly an 8 and ordered the size the corresponded to the 7 (38), and they fit perfectly. They have a soft, but not too soft, footbed and they are super cute. Lots of compliments. I am disappointed that the top material is not leather, but I think that's how a lot of things are going. The footbed is leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Alabama on Monday, July 07, 2014
    This is my 3rd pair of Birkenstock sandals and once again, I'm extremely happy with them. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The footbed is very soft and contour to my foot like a glove. I get tons of complements on the fun pattern. I usually get 4-5 years of heavy wear from my Birkies and am hoping for the same results from these sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buzkat from Ohio on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I have worn Birkenstocks for years. These are my favorite! So comfortable--hold your foot perfectly and really pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Although Papillions are apparently no longer made by Birkenstock, just licensed out, these appear to be the same as a Birkenstock made pair of similar design I bought a few years ago. I like this design because it covers more of my foot. And the new softer footbed is a nice touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat with fallen arches from ohio on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    The fit is perfect. I love the little flower print, they are so cute. I have some foot issues and these just cradle them in comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.