Papillio by Birkenstock Pisa Sandals - Birko-flor® Simply Flowers, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. Papillio by Birkenstock's Pisa sandals will blend right in at a garden party, with the gorgeous floral pattern nicely complementing the pure white straps. And the softly cushioned footbed means your feet will "dig" the all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Reviewed by closetfull from northern Virginia on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    These are my first Birkenstocks and they are very comfortable.The flowers are not overwhelming, but are just enough to make the shoes attractive and the navy blue color will go with pretty much anything. I am a size 5-1/2 and the 36 fits just right. They were 50% off at the time I bought them, so they were a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silviagk from Alameda, CA on Monday, April 27, 2015
    So these are narrow, and I had my doubts about them, but they seem to work. I like that they have a soft foot bed. I am a little concerned that the material is not leather, but some type of synthetic leather. The blue straps are snug on my feet, but the flowery strap is looser and buckles a bit. It isn't a big deal, but not really ideal either. Can't believe that Birkenstocks are back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from Tennessee on Monday, April 27, 2015
    This is my first experience with a Birkenstock shoe. They are very light weight with plenty of room for my wide foot. I haven't had them long enough to give five stars but I am quite satisfied so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from SW Ohio on Friday, April 24, 2015
    These are great. It's still chilly here, so I've worn them only briefly. This is my first pair with the cushioned footbed and my feet like them very much.
    I purchased two pair, the navy and the white, so I am set for the summer. I wear jeans quite often and the navy looks great with
    them and the flowers add a feminine touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargainhunter from Florida on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Comfortable. Ordered the narrow width as my regular width Birkenstock's always felt too wide. Had to return them and order the next size longer as the
    extended heel cup rubbed on the back of my heel. Now they fit, and a good deal at what I paid. Thanks Sierra Trading for supplying good products at lots less than retail price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdm from MI on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I love these sandals. I've had several pair of Birkenstock sandals and wear and enjoy them for years. I couldn't pass these up! I love the style and they were a real bargain!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NEPA clothes horse from PA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    These are listed as Narrows but they are just normal. They are a bit small. As a regular 39 Birki, I have worn 40Ns that fit well. Ordered both sizes. The 39s are to short,,,toe at very edge. 40s were good. Neither are narrow footbed. Also bot white and blue. Blue is a nice navy. White is nice too but I really don't wear white so sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolinda from Chicago on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I took a chance based on other reviews and ordered these when they were a Barn Burner deal. I have what I would call a medium to wide-ish foot and these fit me perfectly. So if your feet are truly narrow, you might want to keep looking. Now to the review: very comforable, stylish, and pretty. I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can actually wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maidmarian from California on Monday, April 13, 2015
    These sandals are extremely comfortable but stylish too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maidmarian from California on Monday, April 13, 2015
    These sandals are extremely comfortable but stylish too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #