Papillio by Birkenstock Pisa Sandals - Birko-flor® Simply Flowers, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. Papillio by Birkenstock's Pisa sandals will blend right in at a garden party, with the gorgeous floral pattern nicely complementing the pure white straps. And the softly cushioned footbed means your feet will "dig" the all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, September 22, 2014
    LOVE them! They fit true to size, were instantly comfortable, and of course are very cute. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Pennsylvania on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I bought a pair of these Papillio sandals in 1996. And have been wearing this style ever since. I usually wear orthotics because of plantar fascitis. I feel so "free" in these sandals and I have no problems wearing them all day. I also get many compliments when I wear them though they mostly come from older women. I bought 2 pairs from Derailed and paid less than I paid for the one pair I bought back in 2008. Great deal and great service from Derailed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Txgrandma from Dallas on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I really liked these, but in order to keep them on my skinny foot, I had to pull the strap over so much that it hurt the top of my foot, and my toes were still all over the place. If you are a medium width, get the narrow, and it should fit you fine. They really are very cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buyer from West Virgina on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I have a hard time finding shoes, due to an ongoing foot problems. It was recommended I try Birkenstocks. These shoes are not only comfortable, they're cute. I look forward to wearing them on multiple occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Birks! from south eastern Arizona on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I absolutely love this style. I have 2 pair in the floral, blue one in and one in white. so comfy, Looks great, feels great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spitz from Sioux Falls, SD on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These sandals are very cute and comfortable. I had been looking at them for a long time and I am so glad I bought them. I have worn Birkenstocks for years and am very thankful for the variety of styles that are available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a Golfer from Las Cruces, NM on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These are really good looking, and I was really surprised and very pleased that they give more foot coverage than any other Birkenstock that I own. I'm loving the new soft footbed. It is even more comfortable than the regular footbed, and I didn't think that was possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betty from Henrietta on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Very comfy fit. Size runs a bit large.
  • Reviewed by Love Birks! from near Tombstone Arizona on Friday, August 08, 2014
    I just bought these in the blue and love them! Papillio IS a subsidiary of Birkenstock! They've not been farmed out or have another entity producing them. Okay....I wear a size 41 in Birks(womens), of any style of Birk. American my size range is 9-10 medium width(B) depending on the shoe style and brand. With my width being medium,B, I can wear narrow Birkenstocks or their normal(our medium width).I have about 6 pairs I alternate among, that I have bought in a variety of stores, and apparently, they are both narrow widths and medium widths...i never could tell a difference with them. If there is no indication where the shoe is being sold narrow/medium on a tag or sale site,then look on the insole. You will see a teeny tiny footprint. If it is a solid footprint then the shoe is narrow width(schmal), if it is an outline of a teeny tiny foot, then the width is medium(normal),. Being a regular B width, both fit my feet equally well. I also am extremely pleased with the actual condition of the 2 pairs of Birks I just ordered from Sierra Trading Post...very good quality,etc. They are not seconds or irregulars. Fast shipping too! I hope I have helped clear up any width confusion for someone. As for American sized narrow widths and wide widths...I have not a clue. I'd suggest going to an actual store who sells them and have them fit you. On a side note. I am dealing with severe plantar fasicitis(sp?)...basically inflammation of the muscle on the bottom of your feet.I am a teacher, and one who rarely sits....Birkenstocks have been my salvation!!!! and they are awesome too if you have no feet issues either! TRY THEM!!!!!!! and I can tell you that I know for a fact that it is extremely difficult to beat these prices at Sierra Trading Post! even with shipping,handling and tax....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Texas on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I love Birkis and loved the the look of the floral accent strap. They are very attractive, very comfortable and true to size, however, the accent strap did not lay flat. Although it was not glaringly noticeable, I knew I would never wear them for that reason. Sadly returned.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.