Papillio by Birkenstock Pisa Sandals - Birko-flor® Simply Flowers, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. Papillio by Birkenstock's Pisa sandals will blend right in at a garden party, with the gorgeous floral pattern nicely complementing the pure white straps. And the softly cushioned footbed means your feet will "dig" the all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caerrn from Texas on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    The shoes arrived promptly, the fit was perfect and the price was perfect.. It helped knowing my exact size from previous years or trying on Birkenstocks. The shoes seemed to be molded exactly for my feet, and the narrow width was perfect. The softer footbed has a nice feel. I am very pleased with the whole experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ufe from small town Illinois on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Pisa has always been my favorite sandal style, so I was delighted to obtain 2 pairs from Sierra Trading Post . Actually, the cost for 2 pairs was just a small amount over the normal retail price for 1 pair!! Thank-you, Sierra Trading Post for offering such a wonderful savings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyheedah1 from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Lovely Lovely.. a simple beautiful shoe with soft comfort I like... I could use a little more arch support because of my foot issues, but there are other style i could have choose. Lovely Lovely flowers
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoppingQueen from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I worn Birkenstock Sandals years ago, but I moved on to other brands with cushioned footbed, so I'm delighted to find that they have the soft footbed sandals now. I also love the different new styles Papillio has, I bought the white one, and I got compliments the first time I worn them a couple of weeks ago. They are cute and comfortable, these will be my go to sandals for this Summer. I have wide feet, so they are perfect for me, for people with narrow feet, they maybe too wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the runner from Indiana on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    These sandals are just not for me. They are really bulky. With wear, they might have been more flexible, but I really felt like walking normal was not an option in these! Sorry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pansy feet from SW Va. on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    The Pisa Sandals made me believe in Birkenstocks again! After a hiatus from Birkenstocks, I was lured back by the Papillio Pisa sandals because of their fun design and supportive foot structure that's rare in a sandal. They lived up to their promise. BTW, Papillio is a sub-brand of Birkenstock with fun designs. (The shoes and sandals that still bear the Birkenstock name harken back to the days when Arizona was the "ur-sandal" and about only type of Birkenstock available.)

    I typically wear a US size 8 1/2 or 9, and the German size 39 fits perfectly. I have a slim foot and ordered the narrow. No chafing and comfort from the first time I put them on. The sandals (I bought the blue) are so comfortable and cute that I promptly ordered another pair as a back-up. I get tons of compliments when I wear them, and while they are not your Manolo Blahnik-type shoe, they are definitely more stylish than the clunkier models Birkenstocks are known for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aly from Maryland on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Adorable shoe. Ran at least a size too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simon from North Dakota on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Loved the product but 5 days after I purchased the shoes they went on sale for almost another $30 off. How disappointing!

    Product itself is great.....I love birkenstocks and this sandal was not an exception!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from California on Monday, May 11, 2015
    These shoes are so comfortable. Good support combined with a squishy foot bed. I have not taken them off since I got them. I did have to punch an extra hole into the straps, but I do have thin feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pgm from Texas on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    The only critique I have of this shoe is that it looks a little "clunkier" on my foot than I thought it would based on the photos on the website. Also, I think I would prefer the floral pattern to be a little more subtle. Otherwise, I like everything about the shoe. The size and placement of the straps make it very comfortable to wear, and the soft footbed is so comfortable that I can walk in these all day. It really feels like this shoe was made just for my foot. The design is unique and fun. The shoe looks great with jeans and shorts. I even have a couple of nicer pants that it looks good with.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #