Papillio by Birkenstock Pisa Sandals - Birko-flor® Simply Flowers, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. Papillio by Birkenstock's Pisa sandals will blend right in at a garden party, with the gorgeous floral pattern nicely complementing the pure white straps. And the softly cushioned footbed means your feet will "dig" the all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I tried to love these sandals because they are very cute and stylish, but my foot simply slopped around in them and although the length was fine, they were just too wide. I have never owned Birkenstocks so this may just be the way they fit. I will be sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Former Runner from Portland, OR on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I am getting over the end of plantar fasciitis and was looking for a cute summer sandal with support. I have worn Birkenstocks for years and owned many different styles. I had this style years ago, but finally gave them up because they seemed too big in my usual size (I'm a US 10/EU 41). This time, I bought a size smaller (40) and they're a dream. They stay on my feet without my toes working hard. They are supportive in the way that Birks always are. They dress up easily, but are great around the house too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shepherd from Texas on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    The standard feel of Birkenstock support is accompanied by the attractive curving arrangement of the straps and not too excessive floral decoration.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina Khislavskaya from California on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I like them.Very soft and comfortable. Can wear them all day .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina Khislavskaya from California on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I like them.Very soft and comfortable. Can wear them all day .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WashDCMomOf2 from greater Washington DC on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    These are just as pictured and very comfortable. There is a raised part under the ball of the foot for planter massage. I wish the arch support was higher but I always do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montand on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Excellent summer sandals for my weird feet. The soft white leather straps are not stiff and therefore don't cut or rub. The fit is snug so they don't flop as you walk. Now here's the only thing that may not work for everyone: the footbed is narrower than standard Birkies. I always wear 'medium' width in regular shoes, not 'narrow'. Somehow, this narrow footbed in these shoes makes a literal cradle for my feet. There's no room to spare, no way to adjust straps to create more width. If you're lucky like I am, these shoes fit perfectly and look dressier than standard Birkies. I'm SO glad I risked ordering these because they are my summer go to sandal for every occasion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by card maker from Pennsylvania on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These sandals are delightful. As soon as I woe them people noticed the delightful design on my feet. They are very comfortable and my go to sandals now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Virginia on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Ordered these for my wife's birthday. She normally wears an 8.5. They arrived but were a bit too big. Sierra was extremely easy to reorder and return. I am a fan for life. Unfortunately, the next smaller size down was too narrow. My wife has owned several burks in the past (which I should have checked before the first order) and didn't have a problem with the 'narrowness'. Kim

    Tldr; order burks one half size smaller; careful about the narrowness; Sierra rocks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Texas on Monday, June 22, 2015
    These sandals really are summery and very pretty. The footbed was so comfortable that I really wanted it to make up for the very bad fit across the top of my toes. The front strap has no adjustment so as the leather loosens the shoe would really have a sloppy fit. I had to return these for that reason. I love the fit of Birkki's normally, but these just did not measure up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #