Papillio by Birkenstock Pisa Sandals - Birko-flor® Simply Flowers, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. Papillio by Birkenstock's Pisa sandals will blend right in at a garden party, with the gorgeous floral pattern nicely complementing the pure white straps. And the softly cushioned footbed means your feet will "dig" the all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbi from Virginia on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    These shoes are absolutely adorable! The straps don't rub against my feet, they look great with jeans shorts, and long skirts. The support is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlotte shoe buyer from Oregon on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I love Sierra Trading Post, wonderful products, great prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Maryland on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    Perfect fit! I was afraid the narrow was going to be tight but it fits perfect! Love the softbed, sandal is very comfy! I get a lot of compliments with PISA design! Wished they had other colors in my size. PERFECT sandals and AWESOME price! THANKS Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by DJ from MN on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I normally can only wear wide Birkenstocks ("regular" - open foot symbol) but the narrow in this style fits me, so they must somehow run wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Idaho on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    I absolutely love these shoes.......well basically anything from Birkenstock! These are great for a work shoe, even in a semi-formal environment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms CE from Washington on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Cutest Birkies! The extra straps around the toes isn't quite as comfy as the more open toed Florida, but the beautiful prints make it worthwhile. Probably because they're narrow and I do better in mediiums. They're dressier than most. I would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I tried to love these sandals because they are very cute and stylish, but my foot simply slopped around in them and although the length was fine, they were just too wide. I have never owned Birkenstocks so this may just be the way they fit. I will be sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Former Runner from Portland, OR on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I am getting over the end of plantar fasciitis and was looking for a cute summer sandal with support. I have worn Birkenstocks for years and owned many different styles. I had this style years ago, but finally gave them up because they seemed too big in my usual size (I'm a US 10/EU 41). This time, I bought a size smaller (40) and they're a dream. They stay on my feet without my toes working hard. They are supportive in the way that Birks always are. They dress up easily, but are great around the house too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flower from Texas on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    The standard feel of Birkenstock support is accompanied by the attractive curving arrangement of the straps and not too excessive floral decoration.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina Khislavskaya from California on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I like them.Very soft and comfortable. Can wear them all day .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #