Paradise Blue Woven Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. From island getaways to Hawaiian shirt day at the office, this belt from Paradise Blue adds texture and style to your look with braided, man-made leather.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by DoctorJ from Florida on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    This is a nice looking belt, however looks don't count if it shreds and tears within 1 month of wearing it. First of all, it has no holes for the buckle, you just put it thru the braids. The braids just eventually tear away one after the other. It looks terrible after 2 weeks of wearing every day. I have had braided leather belts before, and they don't act like this. Evidently " man made leather" is no alternative to the real thing. Don't waste your money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lownoter from Port Vincent, LA on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    junk
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    It's hard to rate a belt like this before it has been worn for a few months. It's a little stiff right now, but not uncomfortable to wear. Durability will be the question. One very strange thing about this belt is that, while it has a strong and pleasing scent of real leather, stamped into that "leather," near the buckle, is "Man Made Material." Could it be that the Chinese have invented an imitation leather that smells like real leather? STP's description also says "man-made leather," so only a cow would know for sure.
  • Reviewed by Marduk from The Frozen North on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    It's a nice belt. Good looking, heavily made, serious metal buckle.
    Not sure what it *is* made of though, so I've no clue how or if it will wear.
  • Reviewed by Kim from NJ on Friday, November 8, 2013
    But it is little bit short.
  • Reviewed by Still working from New York on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    The belt tends to run a little wide, but I like that look. The problem with the belt is the finish at the tip end. As this is a woven belt, the ends of the leather strands need to be secured at the tip so they do not fray and stick out. On this belt, the ends are not secured and the fray interferes with pushing the belt through the pant's loops. An inexpensive belt, poorly finished.
  • Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Friday, April 5, 2013
    This belt is exceptionally well made of very good quality materials. I'm more than satisfied, and the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishman from Boise, ID on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Item is not leather and is stiff / plasticy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jp from seattle on Monday, February 25, 2013
    did not fit, retuned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tw3sails from Ridgway, CO on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I found this belt while shopping the "added discount" STP Internet savings. I got a generous savings and a well made belt. It is a strong, supple leather and actually woven, not just embossed with holes punched for the buckle. I pick the exact spot to attach. I am impressed by the thickness and weave texture that looks plush and feels genuine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.