Paradise Blue Woven Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. From island getaways to Hawaiian shirt day at the office, this belt from Paradise Blue adds texture and style to your look with braided, man-made leather.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lownoter from Port Vincent, LA on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    junk
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    It's hard to rate a belt like this before it has been worn for a few months. It's a little stiff right now, but not uncomfortable to wear. Durability will be the question. One very strange thing about this belt is that, while it has a strong and pleasing scent of real leather, stamped into that "leather," near the buckle, is "Man Made Material." Could it be that the Chinese have invented an imitation leather that smells like real leather? STP's description also says "man-made leather," so only a cow would know for sure.
  • Reviewed by Marduk from The Frozen North on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    It's a nice belt. Good looking, heavily made, serious metal buckle.
    Not sure what it *is* made of though, so I've no clue how or if it will wear.
  • Reviewed by Kim from NJ on Friday, November 08, 2013
    But it is little bit short.
  • Reviewed by Still working from New York on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    The belt tends to run a little wide, but I like that look. The problem with the belt is the finish at the tip end. As this is a woven belt, the ends of the leather strands need to be secured at the tip so they do not fray and stick out. On this belt, the ends are not secured and the fray interferes with pushing the belt through the pant's loops. An inexpensive belt, poorly finished.
  • Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Friday, April 05, 2013
    This belt is exceptionally well made of very good quality materials. I'm more than satisfied, and the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishman from Boise, ID on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Item is not leather and is stiff / plasticy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jp from seattle on Monday, February 25, 2013
    did not fit, retuned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tw3sails from Ridgway, CO on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I found this belt while shopping the "added discount" STP Internet savings. I got a generous savings and a well made belt. It is a strong, supple leather and actually woven, not just embossed with holes punched for the buckle. I pick the exact spot to attach. I am impressed by the thickness and weave texture that looks plush and feels genuine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.