Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    weird
  • Reviewed by Pisces from Ohio on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I wasn't expecting to find that these gloves look sparkly. I can't figure out how either. It says that it is raw suede. It's confusing. Also there is a a design to to the glove. I don't like it. Seems more of a ladies glove than a man's. However, the shearling is very nice. The fit is great and they seem to be of good quality. I paid so little for them that I will keep them. I only take off one star for the weird design that's not noticeable in the pictues and the sparkly look.
    That, of course, is an aesthetic preference on my part and has nothing to do with the nice quality of the glove.
  • Reviewed by mtt from dump on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    haven't warm them may want to return. Excellent women's glove? Not a bad look unless in artificial light, then they look a bit chintzy. 12 panels make up this glove whereas some mittens etc. try a solid piece. Actually bought these for taking out the trash FYI, so no real complaints as i think that they will hold for use 1 to 2 times a day while keeping my hands from cracking etc.
  • Reviewed by PurpleMartin from Colorado Springs on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Good suede feels "buttery"—this feels "papery" and flimsy instead. Lightweight and warm though, and at low enough price to consider a one-season throw-away.

    Second problem. I ordered Men's Small and gloves were labeled as such. Actual size was huge. My tall long-fingered son was visiting for Christmas though and they fit him perfectly (he's usually L or XL in gloves), so he got an extra present. He likes them and says they're perfect for when he goes outside with customers on his car-sales lot.
  • Reviewed by from on Thursday, April 4, 2013
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chapelashelle from Chicago. IL on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    The gloves were very inexpensive and the quality of the product reflects it.

    The gloves are warm, but the stitching came undone immediately and the finger lenth is very short.

    You get what you pay for in the case.
    Used only for walking the dog in extremely cold weather. So no big deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alan from East Bay, Ca. on Monday, January 21, 2013
    The gloves were delivered on time and were good quality. I had no problems with the product. They were comfortable and work for cold weather wear. They are not a work glove or for sports, only to keep the hands warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from milwaukee, WI on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I have a similar pair and am happy with these excellent gloves. Excellent fit in size large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Maryland on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    These are nice gloves. The finish seems fine - not too rough and about right for the STP price (I wouldn't pay MSRP, though). The one thing I've noticed, and maybe this speaks to the gloves' non-synthetique authenticity, is that they do smell a little like animal. I'm sure this will go away eventually, but it's still there after a week. If you're ok with that, then these do make great driving gloves with plenty of grip that you can only get from suede.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Beard from Wisconsin on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These gloves are perfect for wearing to work in Wisconsin. If I need to do serious shoveling or outside work, I would not put these on. But they are made well and WARM.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;