Parkhurst hats, scarves and gloves are known for their outstanding quality, superb comfort and impeccable style. From delightfully vibrant sun hats to elegant berets with unique floral accents, Parkhurst hats are available in a wide variety of styles and colors to suit your diverse wardrobe. Whether you need a classic beanie for chilly weather, a lightweight kerchief, tie-dyed scarf or a pair of soft knit gloves, Parkhurst has you covered. Top off your outfit with a Parkhurst hat or scarf, and you’ll be loving the way you look ... Learn more about Parkhurst. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    My second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Wow. One can tell that they're pure wool in the body, as they're really warm. The color "mishka" is so very dark brown in the glove portion as to be almost black, and I might remove a star for that if I weren't so darned impressed with their style and comfort. They also fit my huge hands properly - I need at least a women's large to XL in order to fit comfortably. The only other thing that I could wish for is some manner of leather palm for driving, but I haven't noticed any slippage on the steering wheel, so maybe that issue is more noticeable with synthetic content as opposed to wool. I'm very impressed. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I'm generally not much of a hat person (as I hate the hat-head dents on the hair), but this is a pretty cool exception. I was confused about another reviewer's comments about velcro, as mine is stitched together in one continuous piece. (I ordered the color "mishka".) I have a fairly large noggin (7 3/8"), and it fit me just fine, which makes me wonder if it would sag a bit on those who have more petite heads. Its elastic isn't too tight, though, so I'd say give it a go anyway. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by CJ from Utah on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    The outside is quality faux fur, but the "synthetic lining" is not actually a lining, but is simply the unfinished reverse side of the fur fabric, which looks and feels scratchy and cheap. I got it at a deal and I like the fur, so I'll probably get a piece of microfleece and stitch it to the inside. But I really shouldn't have to, and if I didn't know how to sew, I'd send it back. The headband should be described as "unlined;" the description "synthetic lining" is misleading.
  • Reviewed by CJ from Utah on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    The outside is quality faux fur, but the "synthetic lining" is not actually a lining, but is simply the unfinished reverse side of the fur fabric, which feels looks and feels scratchy and cheap. I got it at a deal and I like the fur, so I'll probably get a piece of microfleece and stitch it to the inside. But I really shouldn't have to, and if I didn't know how to sew, I'd send it back. The headband should be described as "unlined;" the description "synthetic lining" is misleading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy's Mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I ordered a Medium and it fits very well. The length is a tad longer than I usually like, but will keep it and stretch my own boundaries. I got the light green and it's a great spring color. Look forward to warmer weather to wear this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from PA on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    This is a nice mid to light weigh and casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Portland on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Warm. Fit is a bit long, but I like looser things. Not cumbersome at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Billings on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    Very comfortable, is a great fit and has a slimming effect. You can dress it up or wear with jeans.
  • Reviewed by MommaBri from Idaho on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    I am debating sending it back its a gift and I just can't decide if its right. But I feel like it is definitely cheaper than it appears. Plus its got a big strap of velcro in it. I don't have long hair but I could imagine a few snags if I did.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;