Patagonia Addie Clogs - Nubuck, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. A hint of western flair gets a distinctive comfort upgrade in Patagonia's Addie clogs. A soft nubuck upper joins a leather-lined, recycled polyurethane footbed for soothing comfort.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reynie from wyoming on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I loved the look of these from the start, but didn't allow for the narrower toe so they were too small. Had to send them back--there were no larger sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BayAreaShopper from Bay Area, California on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Loved these so much, I bought the same pair in the other color as well. Liked that they were lower and more fitted than my Dansko clogs, but still comfy and easy to slip on, with more of a classic look from the front, similar to boots.
  • Reviewed by jane the runner from bend, or on Friday, February 21, 2014
    These clogs are too loose and big, terrible fit. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Erika from Virginia on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Great construction. Very comfortable. True to size. A bit narrow in toe box but my foot is relatively wide.
  • Reviewed by WMDMtnMama from WMD on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    They do not run true to size. They'll go back. But...oh my goodness, what a cute little shoe/boot.
  • Reviewed by carmen from Gold Country on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    very stylish and they fit very nice, although I was doubting if I should have gotten ½ size up, because my foot ends where the clog ends, but I figure as soon as they get a little wear they will give a little, at least that's my experience with leather
  • Reviewed by Suebrick from Valley stream, ny on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These clogs were delivered within days of ordering and they are even more comfortable than I expected. The quality is excellent, the fit perfect. They are just great!
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from North Alabama on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These are great little clogs. They are true to size and the quality is great. The only thing is that I will not be able to wear very thick sock for the winter. I bought a 5 1/2 and they fit really good .
  • Reviewed by Namaste chica from Texas on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Hi, I enjoy these shoes, they run a little wide, but the shape of the shoe looks great with jeans or dresswear.
  • Reviewed by Fashionista in her own mind from Philadelphia on Friday, September 13, 2013
    There was no chance my feet were going to stay put in these shoes. The gap between the top of my foot and the shoe was enormous! I guess my feet are on the thinner, narrower side, but c'mon! They are very cool looking, I'm just not sure whose feet they were made for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.