Customer Reviews Of:
Patagonia Addie Ruffle Ankle Boots - Leather, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Western styling meets runway casual in Patagonia's Addie Ruffle ankle boots, but you probably won't find them strolling in front of the camera... these babies are made for the country fashionista in you, and style up your wardrobe with a rebellious flair.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.176470 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Shoes are okay, a nice color and cute style. They fit strangely, but not badly enough to return. They are tight in the front and a bit too loose in the heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailcan from Bonsall, CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I thought they might be too narrow, they fit snug, but not tight. Just need nylon-type socks and a shoe horn to put on. Leather has some stretch. Because they are wide at the top, pants don't sit right if they are a soft material or dress pant (wide leg probably OK). Jeans or stiff material pants are good. Would probably look good with leggings.
  • Reviewed by Summergal5 from Seattle,wa on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Wish they still had my size so I could order another pair. They take a week or two to fully break in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mk from Howard Lake, MN on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I have a narrow foot and found these boots way too big in the ankle. I would re-order a half size down if they didn't look ridiculous on me. I stepped right out of them. I had about 3 inch gap between my ankle and the boot. Bummer because I was really excited about them. So if you have a narrow foot they are not at all hard to put on.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by to from MT on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    These boots are really cute, however, I have not decided yet if I am keeping them or not. I did not have the difficulty that others described re: donning/doffing, no trouble after the first attempt. The pair that I received seem to be off sized, the left boot does not fit as well as the right boot. They are so darn cute I just might give them a try anyway. I wore them around my home and they were comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ang from Montana on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Great price on these boots. Well worth it, as with everything Patagonia they are stylish and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from NJ on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I never thought I would be buying Patagonia shoes, but all the ones I have tried are really nice, and these are no exception. Comfortable, though a bit narrow in the toe area. Stylish, but don't look that good with jeans tucked in because they aren't high enough for that. The brick color is different and I like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the Hairbender from St. Louis, MO on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I stand for work all day...the very first day I wore my boots, I took an extra pair of shoes to change into, (just in case). I didn't have to, the boots fit so well, and were so comfortable. This was astonishing. I got back online to see if they (the Patagonia Boots) were still available in other colors, and was dismayed to see that they were no longer available. Great boot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Chicago, Illinois on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I plan on wearing this boot as my version of the short western boot being shown this season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Looks Fab With Leggings, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Love Updated Western Styl, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mf from illinois on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    perfect
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6